

Government of Jammu and Kashmir Housing and Urban Development Department Civil Secretariat, Jammu/Srinagar *****

Subject: Transfers and Postings.

Government Order No. 120-JK(HUD) of 2025 Dated: 17-07-2025

In the interest of administration, the following transfers and postings are hereby ordered with immediate effect:

S. No.	Name of officer (Mr./Ms.)	Present Place of Posting	New Place of Posting
1.	Mirza Asif Ali Beigh	Council, Ganderbal	Executive Officer, Municipa Committee, Achabal, wit additional charge of Municipa Council, Anantnag an Municipal Committee, Mattan
2.	Nisar Ahmad Awan	Tehsildar, Sahalgam	Shall hold the additional charge of Executive Officer Municipal Committee Pahalgam
3.	Ab. Mateen Baba	I/cExecutiveOfficer,MunicipalCommittee,Achabal,withadditionalchargeofMunicipalCommittee,Aishmuqam	I/c Executive Officer Municipal Committee, Magam with additional charge o Municipal Committee Khansahib
4.	Farooq Ahmad Ganie	I/c Executive Officer, Municipal Committee, Yaripora, with additional charge of Municipal Committee, Frísal	I/c Executive Officer Municipal Committee Aishmuqam, with additiona charge of Municipa Committee, Seer Hamdan
5.	Shahid Yousuf Bhat	Executive Officer, Municipal Committee, Mattan, with additional charge of Municipal Committee, Bijbehara	Executive Officer, Municipa Council, Kupwara, with additional charge of Municipa Committee, Handwara
6.	Ishtyaq Ahmad	I/c Executive Officer, Municipal Committee, Magam, with additional charge of Municipal Committee, Khansahib	I/c Executive Officer Municipal Committee, Kunzer with additional charge o Municipal Committee Tangmarg

	7.	Mir Tafveez Mehmood	Executive Officer, Municipal Committee, Tangmarg, with additional charge of Municipal Committee, Kunzer	Executive Officer, Municipal Council, Pulwama
	8.	Wali Mohammad Wani	I/c Chief Executive Officer, Municipal Council, Pulwama	I/c Chief Executive Officer, Municipal Council, Sopore, with additional charge of Municipal Committee, Hajin
	9.	Farhana Shoukat	Executive Officer, Municipal Council, Hajin	Executive Officer, Municipal Council, Baramulla, with additional charge of Municipal Committee, Uri and Municipal Committee, Wattergam
1	10.	Noveed Ajaz Khan	Executive Officer, Municipal Council, Baramulla, with additional charge of Municipal Committee, Uri and Municipal Committee, Wattergam	Executive Officer, Municipal Council, Ganderbal
1	11.	Suhail Ahmad Malik	Executive Offices, Municipal Council Actintnag with additional charge of Municipa Committee Pahalgam	Executive Officer, Municipal Council, Shopian
1	.2.	M. Ismail Mir	I/c Executive Officer, Municipal Committee, Chadoora, with additional charge of Municipal Committee, Charar-i-Sharief	I/cExecutiveOfficer,MunicipalCommittee,Pampore,withadditionalchargeofMunicipalCommittee,Khrew
1	5	Tariq Hassan Lone	I/c Executive Officer, Municipal Committee, Awantipora, with additional charge of Municipal Committee, Tral	I/c Executive Officer, Municipal Committee, Awantipora, with additional charge of Municipal Committee, Tral and Municipal Committee, Bijbehara
1.	14. Asghar Hussain		Block Development Officer, Behibagh/Frisal	Shall hold the additional charge of Executive Officer, Municipal Committee, Frisal
1	5.	Mohamad Rafiq	Block Development Officer, Qaimoh	Shall hold the additional charge of Executive Officer, Municipal Committee, Yaripora
ren T	Ĺ	lidin		

16.	Imtiaz Hussain	Tehsil Social Welfare Officer, Beerwah	Shall hold the additional charge of Executive Officer, Municipal Committee, Beerwah
17.	Abdul Rashid Dar	Tehsildar, Chadoora	Shall hold the additional charge of Executive Officer, Municipal Committee, Chadoora
18.	Fida Hussain	Tehsildar, Charar-i-Sharief	Shall hold the additional charge of Municipal Committee, Charar-i-Sharief
19.	Mohammad Irfan Wani	Executive Officer, Municipal Committee, Dooru-Verinag with additional charge of Municipal Committee, Qazigund	Executive Officer, Municipal Council, Kulgam with additional charge of Municipal Committee, Devsar
20.	Syed Muiz Qadri	Tehsildar, Kokernag	Shall hold the additional charge of Municipal Committee, Kokernag
21.	Khalid Zaffar	Tehsildar, Doore aiii Executive Officer, Municipal	Shall hold the additional charge of Municipal Committee, Dooru-Verinag
22.	Mohammad Yaqoob	Executive Officer, Municipal Council, Poonch	Executive Officer, Municipal Committee, Akhnoor
23.	Shakeel Ahmed	Project Officer, Wage Employment (ACD), Poonch	Shall hold the additional charge of Municipal Council, Poonch

By Order of the Government of Jammu & Kashmir.

Sd/-

(Mandeep Kaur) IAS Commissioner/Secretary to the Government Housing and Urban Development Department

No. HUD-LSG0ULBK/66/2021 (E- 16146) Copy to the:-

- 1. Joint Secretary (Jammu, Kashmir & Ladakh), Ministry of Home Affairs, Government of India.
- 2. Commissioner/Secretary to the Government, General Administration Department.
- 3. Concerned Deputy Commissioners.
- 4. Director, Urban Local Bodies, Kashmir/Jammu.
- 5. Director, Archives, Archaeology & Museums, J&K.
- 6. OSD/Private Secretary to Hon'ble Chief Minister, J&K.
- 7. Concerned Officers.

3

Dated: 17 -07-2025

- 8. Private Secretary to the Commissioner/Secretary to the Government, H&UDD.
- 9. Incharge Website, Housing & Urban Development Department.
- 10. Government Order File.

2025 ~

4

(Ridhima Sharma) JKAS Under Secretary to the Government Housing and Urban Development Department

