No.14016/12/2024-UTS.I भारत सरकार/Government of India गृह मंत्रालय/Ministry of Home Affairs

New Delhi, the 16th of July, 2025

ORDER

Consequent upon completion of IAS Phase-II training, the posting of the following IAS officers of Joint AGMUT Cadre is ordered with immediate effect and until further orders:

S No.	Name and batch of officer Trainee	Segment of posting
1.	Shri Tharun Patnaik Madala, IAS (AGMUT: 2023)	Mizoram
2.	Ms. Pallavi Mishra, IAS (AGMUT: 2023)	Jammu & Kashmir
3.	Shri Chandrakant Bagoria, IAS (AGMUT: 2023)	Mizoram
4.	Shri Dabholkar Vasant Prasad, IAS (AGMUT: 2023)	Goa
5.	Ms. Anuja Trivedi, IAS (AGMUT: 2023)	Delhi
б.	Shri Prince Kumar, IAS (AGMUT: 2023)	Jammu & Kashmir
7.	Shri Jarad Pratik Anil, IAS (AGMUT: 2023)	Delhi
8.	Shri Namneet Singh, IAS (AGMUT: 2023)	Arunachal Pradesh
9.	Shri Ankit Kumar, IAS (AGMUT: 2023)	Puducherry
10.	Ms. Pebika Lego, IAS (AGMUT: 2023)	Arunachal Pradesh
11.	Shri Omkar Rajendra Gundage, IAS (AGMUT: 2023)	Ladakh
12.	Ms. Pooja M, IAS (AGMUT: 2023)	Puducherry
13.	Shri Piyush Kumar, IAS (AGMUT: 2023)	Delhi
14.0	Ms. Swati Sheemar, IAS (AGMUT: 2023)	Jammu & Kashmir
15.	Shri Dinesh Kumar Muhal, IAS (AGMUT: 2023)	DNHⅅ

2. This issues with the approval of the Competent Authority.

SION

(**Rakesh Kumar Singh**) Under Secretary to the Govt of India Tele. No.: 2309 2688

No.14016/12/2024-UTS.I भारत सरकार/Government of India

गृह मंत्रालय/Ministry of Home Affairs

New Delhi, the 16th of July, 2025

ORDER

Consequent upon completion of IPS Phase-II Training, the posting of the following IPS officers of Joint AGMUT Cadre is ordered with immediate effect and until further orders:

S No.	Name and batch of officer Trainee	Segment of posting
1.	Shri U Vibu Krishna, IPS (AGMUT: 2021)	Puducherry
2.	Ms. Anna Sinha, IPS (AGMUT: 2022)	Jammu & Kashmir
3.	Shri Melvyn Varghese, IPS (AGMUT: 2022)	Delhi
4.	Shri Mayank Dubey, IPS (AGMUT: 2022)	Arunachal Pradesh
5.	Shri Vinay Kumar Gadge, IPS (AGMUT: 2022)	Puducherry
6.	Ms. Shruti, IPS (AGMUT: 2022)	Arunachal Pradesh
7.	Shri Harshal Rajesh Mahajan, IPS (AGMUT: 2022)	Jammu & Kashmir
8.	Shri Vivek Kumar Maurya, IPS (AGMUT: 2022)	Mizoram
9.	Shri Vikas Meena, IPS (AGMUT: 2022)	Delhi
10.	Shri Ravinandan B.M., IPS (AGMUT: 2022)	Delhi
11.	Shri Arun Balgotra, IPS (AGMUT: 2023)	Mizoram
12.	Ms. Shrishti Bhatt, IPS (AGMUT: 2023)	Delhi
13.	AGMUT: 2023)	Delhi
14.	Shri Yatin Sharma, IPS (AGMUT: 2023)	Delhi
15.	Shri Rishabh Shukla, IPS (AGMUT: 2023)	Ladakh
16	Ms. Shruti S Yaragatti, IPS (AGMUT: 2023)	Puducherry
17.	Shri Adarsh Patel, IPS (AGMUT: 2023)	DNHⅅ
18.	Ms. Shridevi B V, IPS (AGMUT: 2023)	Goa
19.	Shri Shivam, IPS (AGMUT: 2023)	Delhi

2. This issues with the approval of the Competent Authority.

(Rakesh Kumar Singh) Under Secretary to the Govt of India