संघ राज्य प्रशासन, लद्दाख



THE ADMINISTRATION OF UNION TERRITORY OF LADAKH FINANCE DEPARTMENT

वित्त विभाग

F.No. M-13/11/2020 (E 159)/ 70-75

ई-मेल/email: director-at@ladakh.gov.in

यूटी सचिवालय, लेह/UT Secretariat, Leh Dated:/2 .07.2025

Subject: Nomination of Nodal officer for Union Territory Level Coordination Committee.

Order No. 10 -F of 2025 Dated: 12 .07.2025

Sanction is hereby accorded to the nomination of Dr. Laltinkhuma Franklin, IAS, Director Accounts and Treasuries, UT of Ladakh, as the Nodal officer of Finance Department, for the Union Territory Level Coordination Committee, UT of Ladakh.

Sd/-

Dr. Pawan Kotwal, IAS Chief Secretary and Administrivia Secretary, Finance UT of Ladakh.

Copy to:

- 1. All Administrative Secretaries, UT Administration of Ladakh.
- 2. Director General of Police, UT of Ladakh.
- 3. Deputy Commissioner/CEO LAHDCs Leh and Kargil.
- 4. All Heads of Departments, UT of Ladakh.
- 5. Regional Director, RBI, Jammu.
- 6. OSD to Chief Secretary and Administrative Secretary Finance, UT of Ladakh.

12.00

Ajaz Hussain Chief Accounts Officer Directorate of Accounts and Treasuries UT of Ladakh.