HQ J&K Police, Jammu.

No: Pers-T-410-2024 1/22-39

Dto Feb 25

Sub: Adjustment of Inspectors.

Ref: PHQ Order Nos 2071 of 2024, dt 5 Aug 24, 2526 of 2024, dt 18

Sep 24, 2609 & 2610 of 2024, dt 26 Sep 24, 2654 of 2024, dt 28 Sep 24, 115 of 2025, dt 15 Jan 25 and 277 of 2025, dt 27 Jan 25.

## ORDER NO 490 of 25

After having been promoted to their present rank, vide above quoted PHQ Order Nos, the following Inspectors of J&K Police are hereby adjusted in the Zones/Wings as shown against each with effect from the date of their promotion:

S.	Name	PID No	Place of
No			Adjustment
1.	Mohd Rafi	EXJ955677	Railway
2.	Shakeel Ahmad	EXK872732	K/Zone
3.	Nazarat Hussain Shah	EXJ876431	J/Zone
4.	Nazir Ahmed	EXJ875773	J/Zone
5.	Mohd Sadiq,	EXK901589	Railway
6.	Paramjit Singh	EXJ855647	J/Zone
7.	Kamal Singh	EXJ905591	J/Zone
8.	Yashpal	EXJ876365	J/Zone
9.	Ujal Jeet Singh	EXJ955631	Security
10.	Waseem Ahmad	EXK952494	CID
11.	Amarjeet Singh	EXJ875458	J/Zone
12.	Sandeep Sharma	ARP135865	A/Zone
13.	Rakesh Bandral	ARP165748	A/Zone
	Sanjeev Dev Singh	ARP996974	A/Zone
15.	Yousuf-Ul-Umer	ARP992484	A/Zone
16.	Ghani Shyam	ARP952472	AP 7 <sup>th</sup> Sec Bn
	Farooq Ahmad	ARP984410	A/Zone
18.	Kalu Din	ARP973738	A/Zone
19.	Krishan Lal	ARP845602	AP 4 <sup>th</sup> Sec Bn
20.	Javed Iqbal	ARP901332	AP 7 <sup>th</sup> Sec Bn
21.	Mohd Shakeel Sheikh	ARP965455	A/Zone
22.	Tariq Hussain	ARP932009	A/Zone
23.	Tarun Gandotra	ARP145548	A/Zone
24.	Ashish Sharma	ARP155546	A/Zone
25.	Birbhan Singh Charak	ARP176330	A/Zone
26.	Hilal Ahmad Parray	ARP115604	A/Zone



27. Rohit Gandhi	ARP109366	A/Zone
28. Haroon Rashid Bhat	ARP115636	
29. Sandeep Kumar	ARP109246	
30. Mohd Shabir	ARP955504	
31. Kulvinder Dev	ARP165749	

- II, Post of SIs held by the officers figuring at S.No 12 in PHQ, S.Nos 13, 22 & 26 in CID, S.Nos 15 & 17 in K/Zone, S.Nos 18, 24 & 27 in J/Zone and S.No 21 in GRP J&K are restored to A/Zone with immediate effect.
- III, Further, officer figuring at S.No 12 is further transferred to SKPAU, S.Nos 13, 18, 24, 25, 27 & 31 to J/Zone, S.No 21 to Railway, S.No 28 to PHQ on along-with post (AWP) basis.
- IV, However, Inspectors figuring at S.Nos 14, 22 & 26 presently performing their duty in CID, S.Nos 15 & 30 in Kashmir Zone and S.No 23 in SSF are formally transferred to their present place of postings.
- V, All Inspectors who have to change their Place of postings shall be relieved forthwith.

VI, This has DGP's approval.

Sandeep Wazir 7 n

cc:

i. Director SKPAU

ii. ADG Armed Zone/CID

iii. IG Kashmir Zone

iv. IsG Jammu Zone/ Security/ Traffic/ Crime/ Railway

v. Director SSF J&K

vi. CO AP 3<sup>rd</sup>/4<sup>th</sup>/7<sup>th</sup>/11<sup>th</sup>/12<sup>th</sup> Security Bn.

vii. ADO PHQ

viii. SO (Portal)/ DA (Data) PHQ for updating PHQ records

ix. OB/Master file.