

Government of Jammu and Kashmir General Administration Department

(Services) Civil Secretariat, Jammu.

Subject: Capacity Building Programme in Field of Administration for officers of Jammu and Kashmir Administrative Service (JKAS).

Government Order No. 280-JK(GAD) of 2025, Dated:21.02.2025.

Sanction is hereby accorded to the deputation of following officers of Jammu & Kashmir Administrative Service (JKAS) to attend 'Capacity Building Programme in Field Administration' being organized by NCGG, DARPG, Government of India through J&K Institute of Management, Public Administration and Rural Development, scheduled to be held at National Centre for Good Governance (NCGG), Mussoorie from 24th February to 7th March, 2025:-

S.No.	Name of the officer (Mr./Ms.)	Present place of posting
1.	Amarjeet Singh	Special Secretary to the Government, Hospitality and Protocol Department
2.	Ghulam Jeelani Zargar	Joint Commissioner, Srinagar Municipal Corporation
3.	Krishan Lal	Joint Commissioner, Jammu Municipal Corporation
4.	Masarat Hashim	Deputy Labour Commissioner (Central), J&K
5.	Anil Salgotra	Joint Chief Electoral Officer in the office of Chief Electoral Office, J&K
6.	Dr. Arvind Karwani	Relief and Rehabilitation Commissioner (Migrants), J&K
7.	Harbans Lal	Additional Secretary to the Government, Housing and Urban Development Department
8.	Syed Shabir Ahmad	General Manager, DIC, Pulwama
9.	Mohd. Ashraf Sheikh	Additional Deputy Commissioner, Pulwama



10.	Sachin Jamwal	Additional Secretary, J&K Public Service Commission
11.	Sukhpal Singh	Secretary, J&K Water Resources Regulatory Authority
12.	Dr. Zahoor Ahmad Raina	Additional Deputy Commissioner, Baramulla
13.	Sanjeev Rana	Additional Secretary in the J&K Academy of Art, Culture and Languages
14.	Abdul Star	Joint Commissioner (Health and Sanitation), Jammu Municipal Corporation
15.	Anil Kumar Chandail	Deputy Commissioner, State Taxes, Jammu (North), hqr at Udhampur
16.	Kartar Singh	Additional Secretary to the Government, Department of Rural Development and Panchayati Raj
17.	Ajeet Singh	Deputy Commissioner, State Taxes, Enforcement (Samba)
18.	Kulbushan Khajuria	Awaiting orders of adjustment in the General Administration Department
19.	Joginder Singh Jasrotia	Joint Director, Food, Civil Supplies and Consumer Affairs, Jammu
20.	Udham Dass	Additional Secretary in the Lieutenant Governor Secretariat.
21.	Vivek Phonsa	Additional Secretary to the Government, Public Works (R&B) Department
22.	Mir Nasrool Hilal Jeri	Additional Secretary to the Government, Housing and Urban Development Department
23.	Naresh Kumar	Additional Secretary to the Government, Department of Forest, Ecology and Environment
24.	Preeti Sharma	Assistant Commissioner in the State Taxes Department, Jammu
25.	Mir Imtiyaz ul Aziz	Deputy District Election Officer, Srinagar
26.	Sidharath Dhiman	Additional Secretary to the Government, Home Department
27.	Ajaz Ahmad Bhat	General Manager, DIC, Shopian
28.	Mudasir Ahmad	Assistant Commissioner Panchayat, Kupwara
29.	Israr Ahmed	Collector, Land Acquisition, Defence, Rajouri
30.	Ashraf Parvez	Deputy Director, Food, Civil Supplies and Consumer Affairs, Jammu

W

31.	Din Mohd.	Deputy Secretary to the
•=-		Government, Information
		Department
32.	Sheetal Pandita	Deputy Secretary to the
		Government, Department of Rural
		Development and Panchayati Raj
33.	Manisha	Personnel Officer in the Directorate
		of School Education, Jammu
34.	Angrez Singh	Assistant Commissioner (Central)
		with Divisional Commissioner,
		Jammu
35.	Seema Parihar	Sub-Divisional Magistrate, R.S. Pura
36.	Mohd. Naseeb	Deputy Secretary to the
		Government, Social Welfare
		Department
37.	Shokat Hayat Mattoo	Deputy Director, Tourism, Jammu
38.	Mushtaq Ahmad	Assistant Commissioner Panchayat,
	Maqdoomi	Ganderbal
39.	Kailash Devi	Assistant Commissioner, Relief
		Organization (Migrants), Jammu
40.	Chanderkant Bhagat	Sub-Registrar, Jammu (North)

Advance T.E. as admissible under rules is also sanctioned in favour of the above officers.

By order of the Government of Jammu and Kashmir

Sd/-(M. Raju) IAS Commissioner/Secretary to the Government

No: GAD-SERV0GENL/340/2021

Dated:21.02.2025

Copy to Dr. Surendrakumar Bagde, IAS, Director General, National Centre for Good Governance, Mussoorie.

Copy also to the:

- 1. All Financial Commissioners (Additional Chief Secretaries).
- 2. Additional Chief Secretary to the Hon'ble Chief Minister.
- 3. Director General of Police, J&K.
- 4. All Principal Secretaries to Government.
- 5. Principal Secretary to the Hon'ble Lieutenant Governor.
- 6. Joint Secretary (Jammu, Kashmir and Ladakh), Ministry of Home Affairs, Government of India.
- 7. All Commissioner/Secretaries to the Government.
- 8. Chief Electoral Officer, J&K.
- 9. Principal Resident Commissioner, J&K Government, New Delhi.

- 10. Divisional Commissioner, Kashmir/Jammu.
- 11. Director, J&K Institute of Management, Public Administration and Rural Development.
- 12. Chairperson, J&K Special Tribunal.
- 13. Secretary, J&K Public Service Commission.
- 14. All Heads of the Department/Managing Directors.
- 15. All Deputy Commissioners.
- 16. Director, Estates, Kashmir/Jammu.
- 17. Director, Archives, Archaeology and Museums, J&K.
- 18. Director Information, J&K.
- 19. Concerned Officers.
- 20. Secretary, J&K Services Selection Board.
- 21. Private Secretary to Hon'ble Chief Minister.
- 22. General Manager, Government Press, Jammu/Srinagar.
- 23. Private Secretary to Hon'ble Deputy Chief Minister.
- 24. Private Secretaries to all Hon'ble Ministers.
- 25. Private Secretary to Advisor to Hon'ble Chief Minister.
- 26. Private Secretary to the Chief Secretary.
- 27. Private Secretary to Commissioner/Secretary to the Government, General Administration Department.
- 28. Incharge Website, GAD.
- 29. Government Order file/Stock file.

Under Secretary to the Government