C.No. 139148 F.No. 32012/1/2016-IFS-I.(AGMUT)

Government of India Ministry of Environment, Forest and Climate Change

> Indira Paryavaran Bhawan, 6th Floor, Prithvi Wing, Jor Bagh Road, Aliganj, New Delhi – 110 003.

> > Dated; December, 2024

OFFICE ORDER(I)

The following officers of the Joint AGMUT Cadre of Indian Forest Service are hereby granted to the Senior Time Scale (Level 11 in Pay Matrix of Rs. 67,700- Rs. 2,08,700/-) w.e.f. the dates as indicated below:

Sl. No.	Name of the officers (Sh./Ms./Smt.)	Batch	Present posting	Date from which granted Senior Time Scale
1.	Lalduhthlana	AGMUT: 2013	DCF, Mizoram	01.01.2017
2.	Dilip Kumar D'Souza	AGMUT: 2013	Retd. DCF, A&N Islands (superannuated on 31.10.2024)	01.01.2017
3.	Margaret Lalramchhani	AGMUT: 2016	DCF, Mizoram	01.01.2020
4.	P.C. Lalchhandama	AGMUT: 2016	DCF, Mizoram	01.01.2020
5.	S. Ganeshan	AGMUT: 2017	DCF, Goa/A&N Islands	01.01.2021
6.	C. A. Majeed	AGMUT: 2017	Retd. DCF, A&N Islands (superannuated on 31.10.2024)	01.01.2021
7.	Jenny Sailo	AGMUT: 2019	DCF, Mizoram	01.01.2023
8.	Anurag Arya	AGMUT: 2021	DCF, J&K	01.01.2025
9.	Sunil Kumar	AGMUT: 2021	DCF, A&N Islands	01.01.2025
10.	Smilna Sudhakar	AGMUT: 2021	DCF, Mizoram	01.01.2025

2. This issues with the approval of the competent authority.

(Prem Prakash Maurya)

Under Secretary to the Government of India

Tele: 011-20819192

Distribution:

- 1. PS to Hon'ble Minister, Environment, Forests & Climate Change, New Delhi.
- 2. PS to Hon'ble Minister of State, EF&CC, New Delhi.
- 3. PPS to Secretary, (EF&CC), New Delhi /PPS to DGF & SS, MoEF&CC, New Delhi .
- 4. The Chief Secretary, A&N Islands Administration, Port Blair.

- 5. The Chief Secretary, Government of Goa, Panjim.
- 6. The Chief Secretary, Government of Mizoram, Aizawl.
- 7. The Chief Secretary, Government of Arunachal Pradesh, Itanagar.
- 8. The Chief Secretary, Government of NCT of Delhi, Delhi.
- 9. The Chief Secretary, Government of Puducherry, Puducherry.
- 10. The Chief Secretary, Govt. of UT of J&K, Srinagar.
- 11. The Adviser to LG, UT of Ladakh.
- 12. The Administrator, Administration of Daman & Diu and Dadra & Nagar Haveli, Daman.
- 13. The Administrator, Administration of Lakshadweep, Kavaratti.
- 14. The Administrator, Administration of UT of Chandigarh, Chandigarh.
- 15. The Principal Chief Conservator of Forests and HoFF, Govt. of Arunachal Pradesh, Itanagar.
- 16. The Principal Chief Conservator of Forests and HoFF, Govt. of UT of J&K, Srinagar.
- 17. The Principal Chief Conservator of Forests, Government of Mizoram, Aizawl.
- 18. The Principal Chief Conservator of Forests, A&N Islands Administration, Port Blair.
- 19. The Principal Chief Conservator of Forests, Government of Goa, Panaji.
- 20. The Additional Principal Chief Conservator of Forests, Government of NCT of Delhi, Delhi.
- 21. The Additional Principal Chief Conservator of Forests, UT of Ladakh.
- 22. The Chief Conservator of Forests, Administration of Daman & Diu and Dadra & Nagar Haveli, Daman.
- 23. The Conservator of Forests, Puducherry, Puducherry.
- 24. The Deputy Conservator of Forests, Administration of Lakshadweep, Kavaratti.
- 25. The Chief Conservator of Forests, Administration of the UT of Chandigarh, Chandigarh.
- 26. Concerned officers/departments as mentioned above through IFS website.
- 27. AS (Admn.)/IGF (IFS), MoEF&CC.
- 28. Civil List (US, IFS-II)/US (Vigilance Section)/ Guard File.
- 29. NIC Cell (Shri Irshad)- for placing on the Ministry's website.

(Prem Prakash Maurya) Under Secretary to the Government of India