## C.No. 139148 F.No. 32012/1/2016-IFS-I.(AGMUT)

Government of India
Ministry of Environment, Forest and Climate Change

Indira Paryavaran Bhawan, 6<sup>th</sup> Floor, Prithvi Wing, Jor Bagh Road, Aliganj, New Delhi – 110 003.

Dated: W December, 2024

## OFFICE ORDER(II)

The following officers of the Joint AGMUT Cadre of Indian Forest Service are hereby granted the Junior Administrative Grade (Level 12 in Pay Matrix of Rs. 78,800- Rs. 2,09,200/-) w.e.f. the dates as indicated below: -

Sl.	Name of the officers	Batch	Present posting	Date from
No.	(Sh./Ms./Smt.)			which
			, *	granted
	9			Senior Time
			2	Scale
1.	Lalduhthlana	AGMUT:2013	DCF, Mizoram	01.01.2022
2.	Dilip Kumar D'Souza	AGMUT:2013	Retd. DCF, A&N	01.01.2022
		4	Islands	
	9.5	3 16 1 1 1 W	(Superannuated on	* *
			31.10.2024)	
3.	Aditya Madanpotra	AGMUT:2016	DCF, Goa (Against	01.01.2025
			SDR)	
4.	Santosh Kumar Reddy V.	AGMUT:2016	DCF, Goa	01.01.2025
5.	Mandeep Mittal	AGMUT:2016	DCF, Ladakh	01.01.2025
6.	Vipul Pandey	AGMUT:2016	DCF, Delhi	01.01.2025
7.	Prem Kumar R.	AGMUT:2016	DCF, Goa (under	01.01.2025
			Transfer to Arunachal	*
		A CD CLITE OOLG	Pradesh)	01.01.0005
8.	Navneet Singh	AGMUT:2016	DCF, J&K	01.01.2025
9.	Suresh Manda	AGMUT:2016	DCF, J&K	01.01.2025
10.	Cheshta Singh	AGMUT:2016	DCF, Delhi	01.01.2025
11.	Margaret Lalramchhani	AGMUT:2016	DCF, Mizoram	01.01.2025
12.	P.C. Lalchhandama	AGMUT:2016	DCF, Mizoram	01.01.2025

2. This issues with the approval of the competent authority.

(Prem Prakash Maurya)

Under Secretary to the Government of India

Tele: 011-20819192

## Distribution:

- 1. PS to Hon'ble Minister, Environment, Forests & Climate Change, New Delhi.
- 2. PS to Hon'ble Minister of State, EF&CC, New Delhi.
- 3. PPS to Secretary, (EF&CC), New Delhi /PPS to DGF & SS, MoEF&CC, New Delhi .
- 4. The Chief Secretary, A&N Islands Administration, Port Blair.
- 5. The Chief Secretary, Government of Goa, Panjim.
- 6. The Chief Secretary, Government of Mizoram, Aizawl.
- 7. The Chief Secretary, Government of Arunachal Pradesh, Itanagar.
- 8. The Chief Secretary, Government of NCT of Delhi, Delhi.
- 9. The Chief Secretary, Government of Puducherry, Puducherry.
- 10. The Chief Secretary, Govt. of UT of J&K, Srinagar.
- 11. The Adviser to LG, UT of Ladakh.
- 12. The Administrator, Administration of Daman & Diu and Dadra & Nagar Haveli, Daman.
- 13. The Administrator, Administration of Lakshadweep, Kavaratti.
- 14. The Administrator, Administration of UT of Chandigarh, Chandigarh.
- 15. The Principal Chief Conservator of Forests and HoFF, Govt. of Arunachal Pradesh, Itanagar.
- 16. The Principal Chief Conservator of Forests and HoFF, Govt. of UT of J&K, Srinagar.
- 17. The Principal Chief Conservator of Forests, Government of Mizoram, Aizawl.
- 18. The Principal Chief Conservator of Forests, A&N Islands Administration, Port Blair.
- 19. The Principal Chief Conservator of Forests, Government of Goa, Panaji.
- 20. The Additional Principal Chief Conservator of Forests, Government of NCT of Delhi, Delhi.
- 21. The Additional Principal Chief Conservator of Forests, UT of Ladakh.
- 22. The Chief Conservator of Forests, Administration of Daman & Diu and Dadra & Nagar Haveli, Daman.
- 23. The Conservator of Forests, Puducherry, Puducherry.
- 24. The Deputy Conservator of Forests, Administration of Lakshadweep, Kavaratti.
- 25. The Chief Conservator of Forests, Administration of the UT of Chandigarh, Chandigarh.
- 26. Concerned officers/departments as mentioned above through IFS website.
- 27. AS (Admn.)/IGF (IFS), MoEF&CC.
- 28. Civil List (US, IFS-II)/US (Vigilance Section)/ Guard File.
- 29. NIC Cell (Shri Irshad)- for placing on the Ministry's website.

(Prem Prakash Maurya) Under Secretary to the Government of India