

Government of Jammu and Kashmir General Administration Department <u>Civil Secretariat, J&K.</u>

Subject: Constitution of Committee to examine and finalize the Memorandum of Understanding (MoU) to be executed between Department of Public Grievances, J&K and Service Provider (BISAG-N) regarding JK Samadhan Portal.

Government Order No.: 2032-JK(GAD) of 2024 Dated: 05.12.2024

Sanction is hereby accorded to the constitution of Committee, comprising the following, for examining and finalizing the Memorandum of Understanding (MoU) to be executed between Department of Public Grievances, J&K and Service Provider (BISAG-N) regarding JK Samadhan Portal:-

Jan Sixin	1.	Additional Secretary to the Government, Department of Public Grievances	Chairperson
	2.	Director Finance, Department of Public Grievances or his representative (not below the rank of Accounts Officer).	Member
	3.	Representative of Finance Department (not below the rank of Additional Secretary)	Member
	4.	Representative of Department of Law, Justice & Parliamentary Affairs (not below the rank of Additional Secretary)	Member
	5.	Representative of Information Technology Department (not below the rank of Additional Secretary)	Member
	6.	Under Secretary to the Government, Department of Public Grievances	Member Secretary
	7.	Representative of Information Technology Department (Technical)	Member
	8.	Representative from NIC, J&K	Member
	9.	Representative from BISAG-N	Member

The Committee may co-opt any other Member, and shall finalize the draft MoU to be executed between Department of Public Grievances, J&K and BISAG-N, regarding JK Samadhan Portal.

By Order of the Government of Jammu and Kashmir.

Sd/-(Sanjeev Verma) IAS Commissioner/Secretary to the Government

Dated: 05.12.2024

No. GAD-ADM0IV/25/2024-09-GAD

Copy to the:-

1. Principal Secretary to the Government, Finance Department

- 2. Principal Secretary to the Lieutenant Governor, J&K.
- 3. Joint Secretary (J&K), Ministry of Home Affairs, Government of India.
- 4. Administrative Secretary, Information Technology Department.

- 5. Administrative Secretary, Department of Public Grievances.
- 6. Secretary to the Government, Department of Law, Justices & Parliamentary Affairs.
- 7. Director, Archives, Archaeology & Museums.
- 8. Private Secretary to the Hon'ble Chief Minister.
- 9. Private Secretary to the Chief Secretary, J&K.
- 10. Private Secretary to Commissioner/Secretary to the Government, General Administration Department.
- 11. Government Order/Stock file/Website, GAD. "Hindi and Urdu versions shall follow".

(Shakeeb Arsallan) JKAS

Under Secretary to the Government