HIGH COURT OF JAMMU & KASHMIR AND LADAKH

(Office of the Registrar General (camp) at Srinagar) *****

Subject: North Zone-I Regional Conference "Court Dockets; Explosion and Exclusion" (P-1425) scheduled to be held at SKICC, Srinagar on 30.11.2024 & 01.12.2024

<u>ORDER</u>

No: 2079 0 2024/86/65 Dated: 27.11.2024

The Judicial Officers as per Annexure "A" are hereby nominated for participating in the subject conference scheduled to be held on 30.11.2024 & 01.12.2024 at SKICC, Srinagar.

The Officers so nominated shall report at SKICC, Srinagar, by 09:00 AM sharp on the scheduled dates.

By Order.

(Shahzad Azeem) Registrar General

Dated: 27.11.2024

No: 52846-69,

Copy of the above forwarded to the:-

- 1. Pr. Secretary to Hon'ble the Chief Justice, High Court of J&K and Ladakh.
- 2. Secretary to Hon'ble Mr./Mrs. Justice _
 - For kind information of their Lordship's
- 3. Registrar Vigilance, High Court of J&K and Ladakh.
- 4. Director, J&K Judicial Academy, Srinagar.
 - for information and with the request to inform all the nominated officer, accordingly
- 5. Registrar Judicial High Court of J&K and Ladakh, Jammu/Srinagar.
- 6. Pr. District and Sessions Judge_
- 7. CPC e-Court, High Court of J&K and Ladakh, for information and with the request to upload same on the official web site of the High Court.
- Incharge Library, High Court of J&K, and Ladakh, Jammu/Srinagar, for information and maintaining the record of the same.
- 9. Order File.

Registra

Annexure "A"

Nomination of 15 Judicial Officers for participating in the North Zone-I Regional Conference on "Court Dockets; Explosion and Exclusion" (P-1425) w.e.f 30.11.2024 and 01.12.2024 at SKICC, Srinagar.

S. No	Name of the Judicial Officer	Place of Posting
1.	Sh. Jaffer Hussain Beg	Pr. District and Sessions Judge, Srinagar
2.	Sh. Tahir Khurshid Raina	Pr. District and Sessions Judge, Anantnag
3.	Sh. O.P Bhagat	Pr. District and Sessions Judge, Budgam
4.	Sh. Shabir Ahmad Malik	Pr. District and Sessions Judge, Kargil
5.	Sh. Pawan Kumar Sharma	Addl. District Judge, Baramulla
6.	Ms. Renu Dogra	Principal Judge, Family Court, Srinagar
7.	Sh. Khem Raj	Presiding Officer, Fast Track Court, Kupwara
8.	Sh. Manoj Parihar	Pr. District and Sessions Judge, Leh
9.	Sh. Vinod Kumar	Special Judge, NDPS, Srinagar
10.	Sh. Sushil Singh	Addl. District and Sessions Judge, Bandipora
11.	Ms. Mehreen Mushtaq	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Kulgam
12.	Sh. Sheikh Gowhar Hussain	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Shopian
13.	Ms. Deldan Angmo	Munsiff, Sankoo
14.	Ms. Aastik Verma	Munsiff, Qazigund
15.	Ms. Shivani Attri	Additional Special Mobile Magistrate, Pantha Chowk

Nomination of 05 Judicial Officers (Computer Committee) for participating in the North Zone-I Regional Conference on "Court Dockets; Explosion and Exclusion" (P-1425) w.e.f 30.11.2024 and 01.12.2024 at SKICC, Srinagar

S.No	Name of Judicial Officer	Place of Posting
1.	Sh. Ritesh Kumar Dubey	Addl. District and
1.		Sessions Judge,
		Jammu
2.	Sh. Dinesh Gupta	Addl. District and
2.		Sessions Judge,
		Udhampur
3.	Sh. Mehmood Anwar al Nasir	Chief Judicial
5.		Magistrate, Kishtwar
4.	Sh. Wangial Tsering	Chief Judicial
		Magistrate, Kargil
5.	Sh. Majid Farooq Mir	Sub Judge, Baramulla