

## Government of Jammu and Kashmir General Administration Department

(Services) Civil Secretariat, Srinagar.

Subject: Re-constitution of the Establishment-cum-Selection Committee.

## Government Order No.1837-JK(GAD) of 2024, Dated:29.10.2024.

In partial modification of Government Order No. 720-JK(GAD) of 2024 dated 21.02.2024, sanction is hereby accorded to the re-constitution of the Establishment-cum-Selection Committee as under:-

	1.	Mr. Atal Dulloo, IAS Chief Secretary, J&K.	:	Chairman
	2.	Mr. Shaleen Kabra, IAS Financial Commissioner (Additional Chief Secretary), Jal Shakti Department.	:	Member
	3.	Mr. Dheeraj Gupta, IAS Additional Chief Secretary to the Hon'ble Chief Minister	:	Member
	4.	Mr. Santosh D. Vaidya, IAS Principal Secretary to the Government, Finance Department.	:	Member
	5.	Mr. Sanjeev Verma, IAS Commissioner/Secretary to the Government, General Administration Department.	:	Member Secretary
	6.	Dr. Mandeep K. Bhandari, IAS Principal Secretary to the Lieutenant Governor	:	Member
1	7.	Mr. Achal Sethi, Administrative Secretary, Department of Law, Justice & Parliamentary Affairs.	:	Member

The Administrative Secretary of the department to which the case pertains shall be co-opted as a Special Invitee.

The terms of reference of the Establishment-cum-Selection Committee and the procedure to be adopted by it, while making the selection for the posts within its purview, shall remain the same as contained in Government Order No. 1488-GAD of 2011 dated 26.12.2011.

By Order of the Government of Jammu and Kashmir.

Sd/-

(Sanjeev Verma)IAS Commissioner/Secretary to the Government.

No. GAD-SERV0KAS/150/2021

Dated:29.10.2024

Copy to:

- 1. All Members of the Establishment-cum-Selection Committee.
- 2. Private Secretary to the Chief Secretary.
- 3. Private Secretary to Commissioner/Secretary to the Government, General Administration Department.

Copy also to the:

- 1. Financial Commissioner (Additional Chief Secretary), Jal Shakti Department.
- 2. Additional Chief Secretary to the Hon'ble Chief Minister.
- 3. Director General of Police, J&K.
- 4. All Principal Secretaries to Government.
- 5. Principal Secretary to the Hon'ble Lieutenant Governor.
- Joint Secretary (Jammu, Kashmir and Ladakh), Ministry of Home Affairs, Government of India.
- 7. All Commissioner/Secretaries to the Government.
- 8. Chief Electoral Officer, J&K.
- 9. Principal Resident Commissioner, J&K Government, New Delhi.
- 10. Divisional Commissioner, Kashmir/Jammu.
- 11. Chairperson, J&K Special Tribunal.
- 12. All Heads of the Department/ Managing Directors.
- 13. All Deputy Commissioners.
- 14. Secretary, J&K Public Service Commission.
- 15. Director, Archives, Archaeology and Museums, J&K.
- 16. Director Information, J&K.
- 17. Director, Estates, Kashmir/Jammu.

- 18. Secretary, J&K Services Selection Board.
- 19. Private Secretary to Hon'ble Chief Minister.
- 20. General Manager, Government Press, Jammu/Srinagar.
- 21. Private Secretaries to all Hon'ble Ministers.
- 22. Private Secretary to Advisor to Hon'ble Chief Minister.
- 23. Incharge Website, GAD.
- 24. Government Order file/Stock file.

(Amit Vermani) J

Additional Secretary to the Government.