HIGH COURT OF JAMMU & KASHMIR AND LADAKH CAMP AT JAMMU

Subject: Allocation of Administrative Districts/Tribunals/Authorities in UTs of Jammu & Kashmir and Ladakh among the Hon'ble Judges of the High Court of J&K and Ladakh.

<u>ORDER</u>

No: 14960f 2024/RG

ېر ۲۰۰۹

Dated: 08.10.2024

In supersession of all previous orders on the subject, the allocation of Administrative Districts/Tribunals/Authorities in UTs of Jammu & Kashmir and Ladakh among the Hon'ble Judges of the High Court of J&K and Ladakh is made as follows:

1.	Justice Atul Sreedharan	District Srinagar, MACT Srinagar, Special Tribunal, Srinagar and One Man Forest Authority.
2.	Justice Sanjeev Kumar	District Jammu, MACT Jammu, Special Tribunal, Jammu, Labour Court, Industrial Tribunal, Sales Tax Appellate Authority and District Baramulla.
3.	Justice Sindhu Sharma	District Udhampur and District Budgam
4.	Justice Rajnesh Oswal	District Kathua and District Leh
5.	Justice Vinod Chatterji Koul	District Anantnag and District Doda.
6.	Justice Sanjay Dhar	District Rajouri and District Kulgam.
7.	Justice Puneet Gupta	District Ramban and District Poonch.
8.	Justice Javed Iqbal Wani	District Ganderbal & Kishtwar.
9.	Justice Mohd. Akram Chowdhary	District Reasi and Pulwama
10.	Justice Rahul Bharti	District Samba.
11.	Justice Moksha Khajuria Kazmi	District Bandipora.
12.	Justice Wasim Sadiq Nargal	District Kupwara
13.	Justice Rajesh Sekhri	District Shopian.
14.	Justice Mohammad Yousuf Wani	District Kargil.

This order shall come into effect from 14th October, 2024.

Sd/ (Justice Tashi Rabstan) Chief Justice

Dated:-08.10.2024

81-230/RG/GS Copy of the above forwarded to:

- 1. Principal Secretary to Hon'ble the Chief Justice, High Court of J&K and Ladakh,
- 2. Secretary to Hon'ble Mr./Mrs. Justice _
- for information of their Lordships.
- 3. Registrar Vigilance, High Court of J&K and Ladakh, Srinagar.
- 4. Director, J&K State Judicial Academy, Srinagar,
- 5. Registrar Rules, High Court of J&K and Ladakh, Srinagar.
- 6. Registrar Inspection, High Court of J&K, Srinagar/Jammu.
- 7. Registrar Judicial, High Court of J&K, Jammu/Srinagar,
- 8. Registrar Computers (IT), High Court of J&K and Ladakh, Srinagar.
- 9. Joint Registrar (Judicial/Protocol), High Court of J&K and Ladakh, Srinagar/Jammufor information.

- 10. All Principal District and Sessions Judges of UTs of J&K and Ladakh with the request to circulate the order among all the judicial officers working under their territorial jurisdiction.
- 11. Presiding Officer /Member, J&K Special Tribunal, Jammu/Srinagar.
- Presiding Officer, Sales Tax Appellate Tribunal, Jammu.
 Member Secretary, J&K Legal Services Authority, Srinagar.
 Presiding Officer, MACT, Jammu/Srinagar.
- 15. Presiding Officer, Labour and Industrial Tribunal, Jammu.
- 16. Presiding Officer, One Man Forest Authority, Srinagar.
- 17. CPC, e-Courts, High Court of J&K, for information and for uploading the same on the official website of the High Court of J&K and Ladakh.
- 18. In-Charge Library, High Court of J&K, Jammu/Srinagar for information and keeping the record of the same.
- 19. Order File,

ي خ

UN 08.10.24.

Registrar General