

Government of Jammu & Kashmir General Administration Department <u>Civil Secretariat, J&K</u>

Subject: Nomination of Union territory Level Nodal Officers for providing Concept Note(s) on the vertical "Circular Economy" for the 4th National Chief Secretaries Conference.

Reference: U.O No. FST-plg/68/2024-02 from Forest, Ecology & Environment Department.

Government Order No.:1640 -JK(GAD) of 2024 Dated:13.09.2024

It is hereby ordered that the following officers shall provide Concept Note(s) on the vertical "<u>Circular Economy</u>" for the upcoming 4th National Chief Secretaries Conference:

	S. No	Name of the Officer (Shri./Smt)	Present place of posting
	1.	Mandeep Kaur, IAS	Commissioner/Secretary to the Government, Housing & Urban Development Department
1 mb 7 1 3 19	2.	Dr. Shahid Iqbal Choudhary, IAS	Administrative Secretary, Department of Rural Development and Panchayati Raj
	3.	Prasanna Ramaswamy G, IAS	Administrative Secretary, Tribal Affairs Department
	4.	Kumar Rajeev Ranjan, IAS	Administrative Secretary, Labour & Employment Department
	5.	Talat Parvez Rohella, IAS	Commissioner of Enquiries, J&K
	6.	Bhupinder Kumar, IAS	Administrative Secretary, PW(R&B) Department
	7.	Dr. Syed Abid Rasheed Shah, IAS	Administrative Secretary, Health & Medical Education Department
	8.	Anshul Garg, IAS	Chief Executive Officer, Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Shrine Board
	9.	Ch. Mohd. Yasin, IAS	Managing Director, JPDCL
	10.	Jatin Kishore, IAS	Additional Secretary, LG Secretariat, J&K
	11.	B. K. Singh, IFS	PCCF & HoFF, J&K
	12.	T. Rabi Kumar, IFS	CEO, CAMPA, J&K

13.	Sandeep Kujur, IFS	APCCF/Director FPF, J&K
14.	Chaturbhuja Behera, IFS	Managing Director, J&K FDC
15.	S. Senthil Kumar, IFS	APCCF (P&P), J&K
16.	K. Ramesh Kumar, IFS	CCF, Settlement & Demarcation, J&K
17.	S. Rakesh Kumar, IFS	Director, Ecology, Environment & Remote Sensing, J&K
18.	Dr. M. K. Kumar, IFS	CCF, Jammu/RD Social Forestry Jammu
19.	Irfan Rasool Wani, IFS	CCF, Kashmir/RD Social Forestry Kashmir
20.	Irfan Ali Shah, IFS	CF, Eco-Tourism/Coordinator WUCMA (A/C)
21.	Dr. Arashdeep Singh, IFS	I/c CF, South Circle
22.	Jyotsana, IFS	I/c Regional Wildlife Warden, Jammu
23.	Bashir Ahmad Dar, JKAS	Managing Director, JKPCC
24.	Munir Ul Islam, JKAS	Chief Executive Officer/Secretary, Building & Other Construction Workers Welfare Board
25.	Mahmood Ahmad Shah, JKAS	Director, Handloom & Handicrafts, Kashmir
26.	Mathora Masoom, JKAS	Special Secretary to the Government, Tourism Department
27.	Dr. Bharat Bhushan, JKAS	Director, Social Welfare, Jammu
28.	Arun Kumar Manhas, JKAS	Director, Industries & Commerce, Jammu
29.	Gulzar Ahmad Dar, JKAS	Special Secretary, Housing & Urban Development Department
30.	Ajay Kumar Sharma, JKAS	Registrar, Shri Mata Vaishno Devi University, Katra, J&K
31.	Masrat-ul-Islam, JKAS	Managing Director, Kashmir Power Distribution Corporation Limited
32.	Ram Savak, JKAS	Special Secretary to the Government, Home Department
33.	Khalid Majeed, JKAS	Director, Industries & Commerce, Kashmir
34.	Charandeep Singh, JKAS	Labour Commissioner, J&K
35.	Haris Ahmad	Special Secretary in the office of Chief Secretary

	36.	Athar Hussain Qadri	Director General, Regional Director Evaluation and Statistics
	37.	Fayaz Ahmad Lone, JKAS	Director General, Accounts and Treasuries
	38.	Mahesh Dass, JKAS	Director General, Codes
	39.	Mohd Sultan Malik, JKAS	Director General, Budget
	40.	Riyaz Ahmad Ramshoo	Director Evaluation, Directorate of Economics & Statistics
	41.	Ashu Gupta	Regional Director, Evaluation and Statistics
	42.	Madan Gopal Sharma	Director Planning, Dev. Expenditure Division-II
	43.	Sheikh Shahvaiz	Director Planning, PW (R&B) Department
	44.	Suneel Kumar Pandita	Director Central, Directorate of Economics and Statistics
	45.	Imtiyaz Ahmad Ganie	Director Planning, Jal Shakti Department
	46.	Sukhleen Kour	Director Planning, Higher Education Department
	47.	Mazhar Hussain, JKAS	Director Finance, PW (R&B) Department
4 7th Jisia	48.	Mohd Yousf Rather	Joint Director, (Principal Training School, Economics and Statistics Bemina Sgr.)
	49.	Deepa Sharma	Joint Director, (Principal Training School, Economics and Statistics Janipur, Jammu)
	50.	Shafat Yahya, JKAS	Joint Director, Budget
	51.	Feroze Ahmad Mir, JKAS	Joint Director, Codes
	52.	Dr. Jyoti Sharma	Joint Director, Exp Division-I
	53.	Prof. Jabir Ali	Professor, Economics & Business Environment, IIM Jammu
	54.	Prof. Meenakshi Rajeev	Professor, Economics, IIT Jammu
	55.	Prof. Mohammad Shafi Sofi,	Professor, Economics, IUST
	56.	Prof. Ashwani Kumar Nanda	Professor, Economics, Central University of Jammu
	57.	Dr. Shaveta Kohli	Associate Professor, Economics, Central University of Jammu
	58.	Prof. Prakash C Antahal	Professor, Economics, University of Jammu

59.	Dr. Shallu Sehgal	Associate Professor Economics, University of Jammu
60.	Dr. Masroor Ahmad	Associate Professor, Economics, Central University of Kashmir
61.	Dr. Jainendra Kumar Verma	Associate Professor, Economics Central University of Kashmir
62.	Dr. Sarbjit Singh	Assistant Professor, Economics & Business Environment, IIM Jammu
63.	Dr. Khursheed Ahmad Dar	Assistant Professor, Economics Central University of Kashmir
64.	Dr. Rooplal Sharma	Assistant Professor, Economics Shri Mata Vasihno Devi University
65.	Dr. Meenakshi Gupta	Assistant Professor, Economics Shri Mata Vasihno Devi University
<u>66</u> .	Dr. Arif Billah Dar	Assistant Professor, Economics Shri Mata Vasihno Devi University
67.	Mariam	Assistant Professor, Economics, Kashmir University
68.	Dr. Shumila Cheshti	Assistant Professor, Economics, IUST
69.	Dr. Dil Pazir	Department of Economics, BGSB University, Rajouri
70.	Dr. Sajad Ahmad Rather	Assistant Professor, Department of Economics, BGSB University, Rajouri

By order of Government of Jammu and Kashmir.

Sd/-

(Sanjeev Verma) IAS

Commissioner/Secretary to the Government

Dated:13.09.2024

No. GAD-ADM0II/103/2024-09-GAD-Part(1) Copy to the:

- 1. All Administrative Secretaries.
- 2. Director General of Police, J&K.
- 3. Principal Secretary to the Hon'ble Lieutenant Governor, J&K.
- 4. Joint Secretary (J&K), Ministry of Home Affairs, Government of India.
- 5. Divisional Commissioner, Kashmir/Jammu.
- 6. All Deputy Commissioners.
- 7. All concerned Heads of Departments/Managing Directors.
- 8. Director, Archives, Archaeology & Museums.
- 9. Registrar, Shri Mata Vaishno Devi University, Katra, J&K.
- 10. Private Secretary to the Chief Secretary, J&K.
- 11. Private Secretary to Commissioner/Secretary to Government, GAD.
- 12. Government Order/Stock file/Website, GAD. "Hindi and Urdu versions shall follow".

(Shakeeb Arsallan) JKAS

(Shakeeb Arsallan) JKAS Under Secretary to the Government