संघ राज्य प्रशासन, लद्दाख



THE ADMINISTRATION OF UNION TERRITORY OF LADAKH

> PUBLIC WORKS (R&B) DEPARTMENT

लोक निर्माण (आर एंड बी) विभाग

F. No. A/20/2020-PWD (R&B)/1626-42

ई-मेल/email:<u>pstocomsecutl@gmail.com</u>

यूटी सचिवालय, लेह/UT Secretariat, Leh, Dated:03.09.2024.

Subject: Relieving of Engineers.

Reference: Office Memorandum of GAD vide No: A/9/2021-O/o Un Secy-GAD-Part (1) dated: 07.06.2024.

Order No.66-LA-PW(R&B) of 2024, Dated: 03.09.2024.

Consequent upon their repatriation to UT of J&K by the General Administration Department, Ladakh, in terms of Office Memorandum under reference, the following Engineers presently posted in Public Works Department, are hereby relieved of from their respective places of posting, as indicated against each, with immediate effect, with the direction to report to the General Administration Department, UT of J&K:

S.No	Name & Designation of the Engineers.	Place of posting in Ladakh
1.	Sh. Tariq Hussain Ganai, I/c Assistant Executive Engineer	PMGSY Division, Leh.
2.	Sh. Shah Ovais , Junior Engineer	PW(R&B) Division, Leh.
3.	Sh. Wasim Ahmad Katariya, Junior Engineer	PW(R&B) Division, Leh.
4.	Sh. Aasif Ahmad Najar, Junior Engineer	Construction Division, Leh.
5.	Sh. Yasir Ali Qureshi, Junior Engineer.	Construction Division, Leh.
6.	Sh. Rajat Sharma, Junior Engineer	Office of Chief Engineer PW(R&B), Ladakh.
7.	Sh. Shahid Maqbool Mir, Junior Engineer.	PMGSY, Division, Leh
8.	Sh. Imroz Ahmad Hurra, Junior Engineer.	PMGSY, Division, Leh.

It is further ordered that the Chief Engineer, PW(R&B)/PMGSY shall ensure proper handing over/taking over of the charge/task assigned to the above Engineers to/by other Officer/Officials of the Department.

By Order of the Administration of UT, Ladakh.

-/Sd (माइकल एम डिसज़ा/Michael M. D'Souza) IAS

सचिव/Secretary, Public Works (R&B) Department.

Copy to the:

- 1. Joint Secretary (Jammu, Kashmir & Ladakh), Ministry of Home Affairs, Government of India.
- 2. Commissioner Secretary, General Administration Department, UT of J&K.

Copy also to the:

- 1. All Administrative Secretaries.
- 2. Secretary to Hon'ble Lieutenant Governor.
- 3. Administrative Secretary, General Administration Department.
- 4. Deputy Commissioners/CEOs, LAHDC, Leh/Kargil.
- 5. All Heads of the Departments.
- 6. Chief Engineer, PW(R&B)/PMGSY, Ladakh.
- 7. Superintending Engineers, PW(R&B) Circle, Leh/Kargil.
- 8. State Informatics Officer, NIC.
- 9. Executive Engineers, PW(R&B)/Construction Division, Leh.
- 10. Concerned Officers for immediate compliance.
- 11. DIO, NIC, Leh.
- 12. Pvt. Secretary to Advisor, Ladakh for information of the Advisor.
- 13. Superintendent, Achieves, Archaeology & Museums.
- 14. Pvt. Secretary to Administrative Secretary, Public Works(R&B) Department, Ladakh for information of the Secretary.
- 15. Order/Stock file (W.2.s.c)/ e-file No.23169.

(जाकिर हुसैन/Zakir Hussain) JKAS,

प्रशासन के उप सचिव/Deputy Secretary to the Administration.