

## Government of Jammu and Kashmir General Administration Department

(Services) Civil Secretariat, Srinagar.

Subject:

Transfers and postings.

## Government Order No.1506-JK(GAD) of 2024 Dated:16.08.2024

In the interest of administration, the following transfers and postings are hereby ordered with immediate effect:

- 1. Mr. Abid Iqbal Malik , JKAS, Deputy District Election Officer, Ganderbal, is transferred and posted as Deputy Director, Tourism, Kashmir.
- 2. Mr. Malik Waseem Ahmad, JKAS, Deputy Director Tourism, Kashmir, is transferred and posted as Deputy District Election Officer, Ganderbal.
- 3. Mr. Vishavjeet Singh, JKAS, Deputy Chief Executive Officer, Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Shrine Board, is transferred and posted as Secretary, Jammu Development Authority.
- 4. Ms. Rehana Akhtar Bijli, JKAS, Personnel Officer, Associated Hospital, Jammu, is transferred and posted as Deputy Secretary to the Government, Social Welfare Department.
- 5. Mr. Sahil Jandyal, JKAS, Secretary, Jammu Development Authority, is transferred and posted as Deputy Secretary to the Government, Agriculture Production Department.
- 6. Mr. Suhail-ul-Islam, JKAS, Deputy Secretary to the Government, Department of Forest, Ecology and

- Environment, is transferred and posted as Secretary, Srinagar Municipal Corporation.
- 7. Ms. Mantasa Binti Rashid, JKAS, Deputy Director, Tourism, Kashmir, is transferred and posted as Deputy Director, Rural Sanitation, Kashmir.
- 8. Mr. Athar Amin Zargar, JKAS, awaiting orders of adjustment in the General Administration Department, is transferred and posted as Sub-Divisional Magistrate, Marh. He shall also hold the charge of the post of Sub-Registrar, Marh, in addition to his own duties, till further orders.
- 9. Ms. Sanna Khan, JKAS, Deputy Director, Rural Sanitation, Jammu, is transferred and posted as Deputy Director (Administration) in the Directorate of Social Welfare, Jammu, against an available vacancy.
- 10. Mr. Manu Hansa, JKAS, Sub-Divisional Magistrate, Marh, holding additional charge of the post of Sub-Registrar, Marh, is transferred and posted as Deputy Director, Tribal Affairs, Jammu.
- 11. Mr. Nasir Mehmood Khan, JKAS, Assistant Commissioner (Nazool), Srinagar, is transferred and posted as Deputy Director Tourism, Kashmir.
- 12. Mr. Arun Kumar Badyal, JKAS, Sub-Divisional Magistrate, Gandoh, holding additional charge of Sub-Registrar, Gandoh, is transferred and posted as Deputy Chief Executive Officer, Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Shrine Board.
- Mr. Musharraf Ali Haf, JKAS, Assistant Commissioner Panchayat, Doda, is transferred and posted as Sub-Divisional Magistrate, Gandoh. He shall also hold the

13.

charge of the post of Sub-Registrar, Gandoh, in addition to his own duties, till further orders.

Mr. Manoj Kumar, JKAS, Project Officer, Wage Employment (ACD), Doda, shall hold the charge of the post of Assistant Commissioner Panchayat, Doda, in addition to his own duties, till further orders.

- 14. Mr. Shuaib Mohammad Naikoo, JKAS, Deputy Secretary to the Government, General Administration Department, is transferred and posted as Deputy Secretary to Government, Public Works (R&B) Department.
- 15. Mr. Atul Dutt Sharma, JKAS, Sub-Divisional Magistrate, Jammu (South), is transferred and posted as Personnel Officer, Associated Hospitals, Jammu.
- 16. Mr. Rafiq Ahmad, JKAS, Sub-Divisional Magistrate, Ramnagar, holding additional charge of the post of Sub-Registrar, Ramnagar, is transferred and posted as Sub-Divisional Magistrate, Jammu (South) vice Mr. Atul Dutt Sharma.
- 17. Mr. Bashir Ahmad Padder, JKAS, General Manager, JKTDC, Kashmir, is transferred and posted as Assistant Commissioner (Nazool), Srinagar.
- 18. Mr. Gulshan Kumar, JKAS, District Mineral Officer, Jammu, is transferred and posted as Deputy Secretary to the Government, Department of Food, Civil Supplies and Consumer Affairs.

19. Mr. Rajinder Singh, JKAS, District Mineral Officer, Kathua, may be transferred and posted as Sub-Divisional Magistrate, Ramnagar vice Mr. Rafiq Ahmad. He may also hold the charge of the post of

1/1

- Sub-Registrar, Ramnagar, in addition to his duties, till further orders.
- 20. Mr. Mohd. Sayeed, JKAS, District Mineral Officer, Samba, is transferred and posted as District Mineral Officer, Rajouri.
- 21. Mr. Mudasir Hussain Famda, JKAS, Secretary, Srinagar Municipal Corporation, is transferred and posted as Deputy Secretary to the Government, Public Works (R&B) Department.
- 22. Mr. Abdul Khabir, JKAS, Deputy Director, Tribal Affairs Jammu, is transferred and posted as Deputy Secretary to the Government, Department of Rural Development and Panchayati Raj.
- 23. Ms. Naseema Akhter, JKAS, Deputy Secretary to the Government, Public Works (R&B) Department, is transferred and posted as Deputy Secretary to the Government, Department of Forest, Ecology and Environment.
- 24. Mr. Farooq Ahmed Malik, Deputy Secretary to the Government, Public Works (R&B) Department, is transferred and posted as Deputy Secretary to the Government, Tribal Affairs Department.
- 25. Mr. Pawan Kumar Goswami, JKAS, Sub-Divisional Magistrate, Gool, holding additional charge of the post of Sub-Registrar, Gool, is transferred and posted as Deputy Chief Executive Officer, Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Shrine Board.
- 26. Mr. Ajay Salaan, JKAS, Deputy Chief Executive Officer, Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Shrine Board, is transferred and posted as Deputy Secretary to the Government, Industries and Commerce Department.

MM

27. Mr. Altaf Hussain Bhat, JKAS, Administrative Officer in the office of Managing Director, JKSPDC, is transferred and posted as General Manager, JKTDC, Kashmir.

By order of the Government of Jammu and Kashmir.

Sd/-(Sanjeev Verma) IAS **Commissioner/ Secretary to the Government.** 

Dated:16.08.2024

No: GAD-SERV0GENL/166/2022

## Copy to:-

- All Financial Commissioners (Additional Chief Secretaries). 1.
- 2. Director General, J&K Institute of Management, Public Administration and Rural Development.
- Director General of Police, J&K. 3.
- All Principal Secretaries to Government. 4.
- Principal Secretary to the Lieutenant Governor. 5.
- Joint Secretary (Jammu, Kashmir and Ladakh), Ministry of Home 6. Affairs, Government of India.
- 7. All Commissioner/Secretaries to the Government.
- Chief Electoral Officer, J&K. 8.
- Principal Resident Commissioner, J&K Government, New Delhi. 9.
- Divisional Commissioner, Kashmir/Jammu. 10.
- 11. Chairperson, J&K Special Tribunal.
- All Heads of the Department/ Managing Directors. 12.
- All Deputy Commissioners. 13.
- Secretary, J&K Public Service Commission. 14.
- Director, Archives, Archaeology and Museums, J&K. 15.
- Director Information, J&K. 16.
- Director, Estates, Kashmir/Jammu. 17.
- Secretary, J&K Services Selection Board. 18.
- General Manager, Government Press, Jammu/Srinagar. 19.
- 20. Concerned Officers.
- Private Secretary to the Chief Secretary. 21.
- Private Secretary to Commissioner/Secretary to the Government, 22. General Administration Department.
- 23. Incharge Website, GAD.
- 24. Government Order file/Stock file.

**Additional Secretary to the Government.**