

GOVERNMENT OF JAMMU AND KASHMIR GENERAL ADMINISTRATION DEPARTMENT

Civil Secretariat, J&K

Subject: Roster for Public Darbar(s) by Administrative Secretaries.

Government Order No.1434-JK(GAD) of 2024 Dated:02.08.2024

It is hereby ordered that the following Administrative Secretaries shall conduct Public Darbar(s) in the districts on the dates, as indicated against each and detailed below:

| S.No. | Name of the Administrative Secretary (Shri./Smt.) | Date of Public Darbar and district assigned |
|-------|--|--|
| 1 | Shaleen Kabra, IAS | 6 th August, 2024 |
| | Financial Commissioner (Additional Chief Secretary), | Udhampur |
| | Jal Shakti Department | |
| 2 | Dheeraj Gupta, IAS | 7 th August, 2024 |
| | Financial Commissioner (Additional Chief Secretary), | Reasi |
| | Department of Forest, Ecology & Environment | |
| 3 | Shailendra Kumar, IAS | 8 th August, 2024 |
| | Principal Secretary to the Government, | Pulwama |
| | Agriculture Production Department | |
| 4 | H. Rajesh Prasad, IAS | 6 th August, 2024 |
| | Principal Secretary to the Government, | Budgam |
| | Power Development Department | |
| 5 | Chandraker Bharti, IAS | 9 th August, 2024 |
| | Principal Secretary to the Government, | Srinagar |
| | Home Department | o magai |
| 6 | Alok Kumar, IRS | 8 th August, 2024 |
| | Principal Secretary to the Government, | Anantnag |
| | Higher Education Department | |
| 7 | Suresh Kumar Gupta, IFS | 7 th August, 2024 |
| | Principal Secretary to the Government, | Ganderbal |
| | Department of Culture | |
| 8 | Sanjeev Verma, IAS | 28 th August, 2024 |
| | Commissioner/Secretary to the Government, | Reasi |
| | General Administration Department | , reasi |
| 9 | Saurabh Bhagat, IAS | 6 th August, 2024 |
| | Commissioner/Secretary to the Government, | Doda |
| | Science & Technology Department | Doda |
| 10 | Mandeep Kaur, IAS | 7 th August, 2024 |
| 10 | Commissioner/Secretary to the Government, | Kupwara |
| | Housing & Urban Development Department | Kupwara |
| 11 | Prerna Puri, IAS | 8 th August, 2024 |
| 11 | Commissioner/Secretary to the Government, | Kathua |
| 1 | Information Technology Department | Kathua |
| 12 | Sheetal Nanda, IAS | Oth A |
| 12 | Commissioner/Secretary to the Government, | 9 th August, 2024 |
| | | Jammu |
| 10 | Social Welfare Department | 27th 4 2024 |
| 13 | Yasha Mudgul, IAS | 27 th August, 2024 |
| | Commissioner/Secretary to the Government, | Srinagar |
| | Tourism Department | ath a second |
| 14 | Vikramjit Singh, IPS | 9 th August, 2024 |
| | Commissioner/Secretary to the Government, | Ramban |
| | Industries & Commerce Department | |
| 15 | Dr. Rashmi Singh, IAS | 29 th August, 2024 |
| | Commissioner/Secretary to the Government, | Kishtwar |
| | Hospitality & Protocol Department | |

710/24

| 16 | Sarmad Hafeez, IAS Administrative Secretary, Youth Services & Sports Department | 30 th August, 2024 Anantnag |
|----|--|---|
| 17 | Prasanna Ramaswamy G, IAS Administrative Secretary, Tribal Affairs Department | 27 th August, 2024 Baramulla |
| 18 | Niraj Kumar, IAS Administrative Secretary, Transport Department | 28 th August, 2024 Udhampu r |
| 19 | Kumar Rajeev Ranjan, IAS Administrative Secretary, Labour & Employment Department | 29 th August, 2024 Poonch |
| 20 | Rehana Batul, IAS Administrative Secretary, Information Department | 30 th August, 2024 Budgam |
| 21 | Dr. Syed Abid Rasheed Shah, IAS Administrative Secretary, Health & Medical Education Department | 29 th August, 2024 Shopian |
| 22 | Mohammad Aijaz, IAS Administrative Secretary, Planning, Development & Monitoring Department | 30 th August, 2024 Rajouri |
| 23 | Sheikh Fayaz Ahmad, JKAS Administrative Secretary, Floriculture, Parks & Gardens Department | 29 th August, 2024 Pulwama |
| 24 | Zubair Ahmad, JKAS Administrative Secretary, Department of Food, Civil Supplies & Consumer Affairs | 30 th August, 2024 Kulgam |
| 25 | Babila Rakwal, JKAS Administrative Secretary, Cooperative Department | 27 th August, 2024 Samba |
| 26 | Shabnam Kamli, JKAS Administrative Secretary, ARI & Trainings Department | 28 th August, 2024 Bandipora |

The Deputy Commissioners shall be responsible for organizing these Darbar(s) and shall ensure their wide publicity in districts, well in advance.

By Order of the Government of Jammu and Kashmir.

Sd/-

(Sanjeev Verma) IAS

Dated:02.08.2024

Commissioner/Secretary to the Government

No. GAD-ADM0III/148/2023-08-GAD

Copy to:

1. All Administrative Secretaries.

- 2. Principal Secretary to the Hon'ble Lieutenant Governor, J&K.
- 3. Divisional Commissioner, Kashmir/Jammu.
- 4. Inspector General of Police, Jammu/Kashmir.
- 5. All Deputy Commissioners.
- 6. Private Secretary to the Chief Secretary, J&K.
- 7. Private Secretary to Commissioner/Secretary to the Government, GAD.
- 8. Private Secretary to Advisor (B) to the Hon'ble Lieutenant Governor.
- 9. Government Order/Stock files/Website, GAD. "Hindi & Urdu versions shall follow."

(Shakeeb Arsallan) JKA

Under Secretary to the Government