

Government of Jammu and Kashmir General Administration Department (Services Section)

(Services Section)
Civil Secretariat, Jammu

Subject:

Issuance of Retirement notification in respect of JKAS officers for

the year 2025-reg.

NOTIFICATION

The following members of Jammu and Kashmir Administrative Service are scheduled to retire on attaining the age of superannuation during the calendar year 2025, as per the Date of Birth records available in the General Administration Department:

S. No.	Name of Officer	Date of Birth	Present Place of Posting
1	Anil Koul	06.04.1965	Awaiting orders of adjustment in GAD
2	Mohammad Harun	07.06.1965	Secretary in the Tribal Affairs Department
3	Jatinder Singh	05.03.1965	Director General, Floriculture, Jammu
4	Tej Krishan Bhat	06.05.1965	Commissioner, Survey and Land Records (ex-officio Settlement Commissioner), J&K
5	Nazir Ahmad Khwaja	08.04.1965	Regional Director, Survey and Land Records (ex-officio Settlement Officer), Srinagar
6	Dr. Ghulam Nabi Itoo	10.10.1965	Mission Director, Jal Jeevan Mission
7	Ali Afsar Khan	01.04.1965	Additional Commissioner- Commercial Taxes State Taxes (Tax Planning, Policy and Advance Ruling), J&K
8	Kishore Singh Chib	03.10.1965	Special Secretary In the office of Chief Secretary
9	Bashir Ahmad Wani	07.09.1965	Additional District Development Commissioner Kulgam
10	Abdul Aziz Sheikh	20.03.1965	Additional District Development Commissioner, Anantnag
11	Mohammad Ahsan Mir	05.04.1965	Director, Command Area Development, Kashmir
12	Tilak Raj	13.11.1965	Joint Director, Handicrafts, Jammu

Duyer 30 700 2024

13	Bilal Khurshid	13.12.1965	Chief Executive Officer, Tourism Development Authority, Yusmarg
14	Dr. Ravi Kumar Bharti	18.04.1965	Additional Secretary to Government, Higher Education Department
15	Mushtaq Ahmad Rather	20.03.1965	Programme Officer, ICDS Project, Srinagar
16	Zeenat Ara	13.05.1965	Joint Director, Employment Department, Kashmir
17	Ghulam Mohi-ud-din	01.04.1965	Additional Deputy Commissioner, Kargil
18	Bilkees Jan	19.06.1965	Joint Registrar, Cooperative Societies (Special), Kashmir
19	Ravinder Sharma	01.05.1965	Custodian Evacuee Property, Jammu
20	Vinay Samotra	25.02.1965	Joint Transport Commissioner, J&K
21	Kamlesh Rani	06.05.1965	Additional Secretary to Government, Social Welfare Department
22	Dilshada Akhter	04.04.1965	General Manager, DIC, Anantnag
23	Nighat Alam	06.06.1965	General Manager, DIC, Baramulla
24	Masood Ahmad Bichoo	22.03.1965	Sub-Divisional Magistrate, Thathri
25	Ghanshyam Basotra	18.03.1965	Sub-Divisional Magistrate, Ramsoo
26	Triloki Nath Koul	04.12.1965	Deputy Secretary in the office of Chief Secretary
27	Farooq Ahmed Malik	20.04.1965	Deputy Secretary to the Government, Public Works (R&B) Department
28	Sunil Kumar	28.11.1965	Deputy Director (Central) Directorate of Information, J&K
29	Srinath Suman	03.07.1965	Project Officer, Wage Employment (ACD), Ramban
30	Zaffar Ahmad Lone	14.06.1965	Sub-Divisional Magistrate, Karnah-Tangdhar
31	Phoola Raina	01.12.1965	Deputy Secretary to the Government, Tourism Department

Duyan 2024

32	Mushtaq Ahmad Bhat	05.04.1965	General Manager, DIC, Bandipora
33	Gul Afshan Nighat	29.03.1965	Assistant Commissioner Panchayat, Pulwama
34	Abdul Rashid Reshi	01.03.1965	Administrative Officer in the office of Director, Anti- corruption Bureau, J&K
35	Aijaz Hussain Lanker	12.05.1965	Administrative Officer, SKIMS Medical College, Bemina

In order to verify the above mentioned details, the officers indicated above are hereby informed to furnish, a self-attested copy of 'Date of Birth certificate' and 'First page of Service Book' duly authenticated by the concerned DDO within (15) days positively, through e-mail at servicessection226@gmail.com, enabling this department to issue retirement notification for the calendar year 2025 in respect of the members of Jammu and Kashmir Administrative Service, failing which the details available with this department shall be treated as final.

(Akshay Rajan) JKAS

Deputy Secretary to the Government

No: GAD-SERV0KAS/345/2021

Dated:30.08.2024

Copy to:

- 1. All concerned Administrative Secretaries.
- 2. Divisional Commissioner, Kashmir/Jammu.
- 3. All concerned Heads of Departments/Deputy Commissioners.
- 4. All concerned officers.
- 5. Private Secretary to the Commissioner/Secretary to the Government, General Administration Department.
- 6. Incharge website, GAD.