

Government of Jammu and Kashmir Office of the Financial Commissioner (Revenue), J&K Website: www.jkfcr.nic.in E-mail id: jkfinancialcr@gmail.com

Subject:- Transfers/postings of Naib-Tehsildars.

ORDER No. 125-FC(Rev) of 2024 DATED:- 23 .07.2024

In the interest of the administration, the following transfers and postings of Naib-Tehsildars, are hereby ordered as shown against each, with immediate effect:-

S.No.	Name of the Naib Tehsildar (Mr./Ms.)	District at present	New Place of Posting/ At the disposal of Deputy Commissioner
01	Zahira Akhter	RTI, Jammu	Collector Land Acquisition Northern Railway, Udhampur
02	Shabir Ahmed	RDS&LR, Jammu	DC Ramban
03	Ram Kumar	RDS&LR, Udhampur	DC Kathua
04	Vijay Kumar Gupta	Collector Land Acquisition Jal Shakti (I& FC), Jammu	DC Kishtwar
05	Brij Kumar	DFO, Demarcation, Jammu	DC Kishtwar
06	Abass Ahmed	Commissioner, Relief and Rehabilitation (M), Jammu	DC Rajouri
07	Baj Singh	Jammu Municipal Corporation, Jammu	DC Kishtwar
80	Mohd. Mukhtyar Zargar	RDS&LR, Jammu	DC Kishtwar
09	Romesh Chander	RDS&LR, Jammu	DC Rajouri
10	Ovaid Peerzada	Doda	DC Bandipora
11,	Nazir Ahmed Shah	Kishtwar	DC Bandipora



S.No.	Name of the Nail Tehsildar (Mr./Ms.)	District at present	New Place of Posting/ At the disposal of Deputy Commissioner
12	Imtiaz Ahmad Khan	Doda	RDS&LR, Rajouri
13	Javaid Iqbal	Budgam	RDS&LR, Rajouri
14	Mohd. Ashraf	Poonch	DC Kishtwar
15	Shakeela Akhter	Bandipora	Collector, Land Acquisition, (PWD), Srinagar
16	Satish Sharma	Poonch	DFO Demarcation, Jammu
17	Manohar Lal	RDS&LR, Jammu	JDA, Jammu
18	Rajinder Singh	RDS&LR, Udhampur	DC Kishtwar
19	Vikrant Koshal	Samba	DC Doda
20	Ms. Neha	In the Office of the FCR, J&K	NT Vijaypur, Samba She shall continue to hold the Additional Charge of IT Cell in the office of FCR, J&K.
21	Parvaiz Ahmed	Rajouri	DC Kishtwar
22	Mohd. Aasim	In the Office of the CS&LR, J&K	NT Shazadpur, Jammu. He shall continue to hold the Additional Charge of IT Cell in the office of FCR, J&K.
23	Manesh Goswami	Jammu	DC Rajouri
24	Shoaib Parvez	Anantnag	DC Reasi
25	Shakeel Ahmad	Anantnag	PA to DC Kishtwar
26	Aijaz Hussain Mir	Bandipora	LCMA, Srinagar
27	Imtiyaz Ahmad Dar	Baramulla	NT Mattan, Anantnag

2 mm



S.No.	Name of the Naib Tehsildar (Mr./Ms.)	District at present	New Place of Posting/ At the disposal of
28	Sajad Ahmad Bhat	Kishtwar	Deputy Commissioner DC Baramulla
29	Abdul Rashid Sofi	Doda	DC Baramulla
30	Manzoor Ahmad Dar	Doda	DC Bandipora
31	Nazir Ahmad Bhat	Doda	DC Baramulla
32	Riyaz Ahmed Pir	Doda	DC Bandipora
33	Shabir Ahmad Pir	Kishtwar	DC Bandipora
34	Ashraf Hussain	Budgam	DC Kishtwar
35	Javid Iqbal	Bandipora	DC Kishtwar
36	Allah Ditta	Bandipora	DC Jammu
37	Abid Hussain	Collector Thein Dam Project, Basohli, Kathua	DC Reasi
38	Hukum Chand	Collector Land Acquisition Northern Railway, Udhampur	DC Kathua
39	Asif Ahmad Samoon	Collector Housing Board, Srinagar	DC Kupwara
40	Zahoor Ahmad Kuthoo	LCMA, Srinagar	DC Kupwara
41	Ajay Jamwal	Jammu	DC Kathua
42	Vijay Kumar	Jammu	DC Doda
43	Madan Lal	Jammu	DC Reasi
44	Diwan Chand	Samba	DC Doda
45	Sardar Ali	Samba	DC Doda
46	Aakash Mahajan	Kathua	DC Ramban





S.No.	Name of the Naib Tehsildar (Mr./Ms.)	District at present	New Place of Posting/ At the disposal of Deputy Commissioner
47	Sushma Devi	Kathua	DC Samba
48	Mehmood Azam	Reasi	DC Rajouri
49	Ajay Kumar	Reasi	DC Poonch
50	Ashok Kumar	Reasi	DC Doda
51	Subash Kumar	Rajouri	DC Kishtwar
52	Joginder Kumar	Rajouri	DC Kathua
53	Mukesh Singh	Poonch	DC Reasi
54	Balwinder Kumar	Poonch	DC Kathua
55	Mohd. Azeem	Doda (NT Sinoo)	DC Rajouri
56	Mohd. Sabar	Doda	DC Poonch
57	Tahir Parvez Mir	Kishtwar	DC Rajouri
58	Arun Kumar Jamwal	Kishtwar	DC Doda
59	Praban Kumar	Kishtwar	DC Doda
60	Shakeeb Anjum Malik	Kishtwar	DC Poonch
61	Mohd. Iqbal	Bandipora	DC Poonch
62	Mohd. Rafiq	Anantnag	DC Doda
63	Zaffar Iqbal	Doda	DC Poonch
64	Sabir Hussain	Udhampur	Collector Land Acquisition Jal Shakti (I& FC), Jammu
65	Mohd Yousuf Lone	Baramulla	DC Ganderbal

my my

S.No.	Name of the Naib Tehsildar (Mr./Ms.)	District at present	New Place of Posting/ At the disposal of Deputy Commissioner
66	Sheikh Javiera	Bandipora	Collector Housing Board Srinagar
67	Wajahat Hussain	Doda	Collector Defence Rajouri
68	Mohd Afzal	Kishtwar	DC Rajouri
69	Krishan Kumar Jandial	Kishtwar	DC Samba
70	Yasir Iqbal	Doda	DC Rajouri
71	Tariq Mehmood	Kathua	DC Jammu
72	Mohd Salim	Rajouri	DC Reasi
73	Balwant Kumar	JMRDA	NT Panthal, Reasi
74	Mohd Saleem	Samba	NT Mishriwala, Jammu
75	Anwar Hafeez Choudhary	Jammu	DC Poonch
76	Tarif Hussain Shah	Poonch	DC Kishtwar
77	Ashok Kumar Chibber	RDS&LR, Doda	DC Doda
78	Nazir Ahmad Sheikh	Pulwama	RDS&LR, Srinagar
79	Gulzar Ahmad Bhat	Shopian	DC Budgam
80	Nazir Ahmad Lone	Ganderbal	DC Baramulla
81 .	Farooq Ahmad Shah	Srinagar	DC Bandipora
82	Ghulam Rasool Tantray	Ganderbal	DC Bandipora
83	Murtaza Hussain Makhdooni	Shopian	DC Kupwara



The above said officials shall be deemed to have been relieved with immediate effect and are directed to report at their new place of posting forthwith, without availing any joining time.

By order of Financial Commissioner Revenue, J&K

(Dr. Tahir Firdous)JKAS Additional Commissioner (Central) Financial Commissioner (Revenue)

Copy to:

No: FC(A)30-II/Misc/2024

Dated:- 23. 07.2024

Copy to the:-

- Principal Secretary to Hon'ble Lieutenant Governor, J&K for information. 1.
- Joint Secretary, Ministry of Home Affairs, GOI, for information. 2.
- Commissioner/Secretary to Govt, General Administration Department, J&K for 3. information.
- Secretary to the Government, Revenue Department, J&K for information. 4.
- Divisional Commissioner, Kashmir/Jammu for information. 5.
- Deputy Commissioners (All) for information. 6.
- Commissioner, Survey and Land Records, J&K for information. 7.
- Chief Conservator of Forests, Settlement & Demarcation, J&K 8.
- Vice Chairman, LCMA, Srinagar for information. 9.
- Vice Chairman, Jammu Development Authority for information. 10.
- Commissioner, Jammu Municipal Corporation, Jammu for information. 11.
- Commissioner, Relief & Rehabilitation (M), Jammu for information. 12.
- Regional Director, Survey & Land Records (All) for information. 13.
- OSD to Hon'ble Advisor (B) to the Hon'ble Lieutenant Governor, J&K for 14.
- Principal, RTI, Srinagar/Jammu for information.
- Collector, Land Acquisition (Northern Railways) Udhampur, I&FC Department/ 15. 16. PWD Kashmir/ Defence Rajouri for information.
- Collector, Thein Dam Project, Basholi, Katha/ Housing Board Srinagar for 17. information.
- DFO, Demarcation, Jammu for information. 18.
- Private Secretary to Chief Secretary for information of the Chief Secretary. 19.
- 20.
- P.A to FCR, for the information of Financial Commissioner Revenue, J&K. 21.
- Incharge website with the direction to upload the order on the website of FCR. 22.
- Order File. 23.