

Government of Jammu and Kashmir General Administration Department Civil Secretariat, J&K

Subject: Declaration of the services of members of the J&K Secretariat (Subordinate) Service as Quasi-Permanent-reg.

Government Order No. 1367-JK(GAD) of 2024 Dated: 16.07.2024

In terms of Rule 3(1) of the Jammu and Kashmir Civil Services (Temporary Service) Rules, 1961, the services of the following members of the J&K Secretariat (Subordinate) Service, are hereby declared as Quasi-Permanent:

S No.	Name of the Official Shri./Smt.	Designation	Place of posting
1.	Vinod Kumar Pandita	Section Officer	Finance Department
2.	Imtiyaz Ahmad Wani	Section Officer	Home Department
3.	Mustyara Javid	Section Officer	Home Department
4.	Nahida Nissar	Head Assistant	Department of Rural Development & PR
5.	Deepika Sharma	Head Assistant	Department of Disaster Management, Relief, Rehabilitation & Reconstruction
6.	Amir Rashid	Head Assistant	Health & Medical Education Department
7.	Rajesh Kumar	Head Assistant	Department of Food, Civil Supplies and Consumer Affairs
8.	Irfan Lateef Zargar	Head Assistant	J&K Public Service Commission
9.	Nissar Ahmad Bhat	Head Assistant	Agriculture Production Department
10.	Rouf Ahmad Mir	Head Assistant	J&K Services Selection Board
11.	Mohd Younis Bhat	Head Assistant	J&K Public Service Commission
12.	Aaqib Yousuf Wani	Head Assistant	School Education Department
13.	Shahzada Layakat Khan	Head Assistant	Department of Disaster Management, Relief, Rehabilitation & Reconstruction
14.	Kaiser Iqbal	Head Assistant	J&K Public Service Commission
15.	Surinder Kumar Braroo	Head Assistant	Agriculture Production Department
16.	Vijay Kumar-III	Head Assistant	J&K Socially & Educationally Backward Classes Commission
17.	Aadil Hamid Parray	Head Assistant	Revenue Department
18.	Ishtiyaq Ahmad Bazaz	Head Assistant	Agriculture Production Department
19.	Mushtaq Ahmad Dar	Senior Assistant	Department of Tourism
20.	Amir Tariq	Senior Assistant	General Administration Department
21.	Rahul Bakshi	Senior Assistant	General Administration Department
22.	Vikas Sharma	Senior Assistant	General Administration Department
23.	Nazar Ul Islam	Senior Assistant	LG's Reference Monitoring Cell in GAD
24.	Mehvish Shameem	Senior Assistant	Estates Department
25.	Shah Tariq Ul Islam	Senior Assistant	General Administration Department
26.	Mariya Gulzar	Senior Assistant	Social Welfare Department
27.	Admeena Javed	Senior Assistant	Social Welfare Department
28.	Amir Farooq Mir	Senior Assistant	General Administration Department
29.	Furkan Ahmad Najar	Senior Assistant	LG's Reference Monitoring Cell in GAD
30.	Aarif Munawar	Senior Assistant	Home Department
31.	Beneesh Mushtaq	Senior Assistant	Estates Department

Cor

32.	Asif Amin	Senior Assistant	General Administration Department
33.	Manzoor Ahmad Lone	Senior Assistant	General Administration Department
34.	Suhail Ahmad Allie	Senior Assistant	General Administration Department
35.	Junaid Ul Hamid	Senior Assistant	Information Department
36.	Ishfaq Abdullah	Senior Assistant	Health & Medical Education Department
37.	Sarvesh	Senior Assistant	Home Department
38.	Nitin Gupta	Senior Assistant	J&K Services Selection Board
39.	Khurshid Ahmad Rather	Senior Assistant	Lieutenant Governor's Secretariat, Raj Bhavan
40.	Gowhar Ashraf	Senior Assistant	Agriculture Production Department
41.	Nitin Changotra	Senior Assistant	General Administration Department
42.	Irfan Yousuf Sheikh	Senior Assistant	J&K Public Service Commission
43 .	Irshad Abdullah	Senior Assistant	Power Development Department
44.	Prithvi Paul	Senior Office	General Administration Department
		Attendant	
45.	Nissar Ahmad Khan	Daftari	Revenue Department
46.	Pardeep Singh	Daftari	Information Technology Department
47.	Manzoor Ahmad Ganai	Daftari	Lieutenant Governor's Office in Civil Secretariat
48.	Manzoor Hussain	Daftari	J&K Public Service Commission
49.	Azad Hussain Shah	Jamadar-I	Public Works (R&B) Department
50.	Nissar Ahmad Sheikh	Jamadar-I	Industries & Commerce Department
51.	Mushtaq Ahmad Bhat	Jamadar-I	Labour & Employment Department
52.	Mahajabeen	Jamadar-I	Agriculture Production Department
53.	Faisal	Jamadar-I	General Administration Department
54.	Muzaffar Hussain	Jamadar-I	J&K Service Selection Department
55.	Ishtaq Ahmad	Jamadar-I	Revenue Department

By order of the Government of Jammu & Kashmir.

Sd/-

(Sanjeev Verma) IAS

Commissioner/Secretary to the Government Dated:16.07.2024

No. GAD-ESTB/121/2024-09-GAD Copy to:

- 1. Principal Accountant General, J&K.
- 2. Concerned Administrative Secretaries.
- 3. Principal Secretary to the Hon'ble Lieutenant Governor, J&K.
- 4. Secretary, J&K Public Service Commission.
- 5. Director, Archives, Archaeology & Museums, J&K.
- 6. Director Finance, General Administration Department.
- 7. Director, Finance, Lieutenant Governor's Office in Civil Secretariat.
- 8. Secretary, J&K Socially & Educationally Backward Classes Commission.
- 9. Secretary, J&K Services Selection Board.
- 10. Private Secretary to Chief Secretary, J&K.
- 11. Private Secretary to Commissioner/Secretary to the Government, General Administration Department.
- 12. Concerned Official(s).
- 13. Government Order/Stock file(s)/Website. "Hindi and Urdu Versions shall follow".

07

(Rohit Sharma) JKAS Additional Secretary to the Government