

## GOVERNMENT OF JAMMU AND KASHMIR GENERAL ADMINISTRATION DEPARTMENT Civil Secretariat, J&K

Subject: Roster for Public Darbar(s) by Administrative Secretaries.

## Government Order No.1144-JK(GAD) of 2024 Dated:05.06.2024

It is hereby ordered that the following Administrative Secretaries shall conduct Public Darbar(s) in the districts on the dates, as indicated against each and detailed below:

S. No.	Name of the Administrative Secretary (Shri./Smt.)	Date of Public Darbar and district assigned			
1.	Shaleen Kabra, IAS	10 <sup>th</sup> June,	1 <sup>st</sup> July,	25 <sup>th</sup> July,	
	Financial Commissioner	2024	2024	2024	
	(Additional Chief Secretary),	Jammu	Srinagar	Pulwama	
	Jal Shakti Department		•		
2.	Dheeraj Gupta, IAS	11 <sup>th</sup> June,	1 <sup>st</sup> July,	26 <sup>th</sup> July,	
	Financial Commissioner	2024	2024	2024	
	(Additional Chief Secretary),	Srinagar	Jammu	Budgam	
	Department of Forest, Ecology & Environment				
3.	Shailendra Kumar, IAS	20 <sup>th</sup> June,	1 <sup>st</sup> July,	25 <sup>th</sup> July,	
	Principal Secretary to the	2024	2024	2024	
	Government,	Budgam	Ganderbal	Anantnag	
	Agriculture Production Department			<b>_</b>	
4.	H. Rajesh Prasad, IAS	10 <sup>th</sup> June,	1 <sup>st</sup> July,	25 <sup>th</sup> July,	
	Principal Secretary to the	2024	2024	2024	
	Government,	Ganderbal	Budgam	Srinagar	
	Power Development Department				
5.	Chandraker Bharti, IAS	10 <sup>th</sup> June,	2 <sup>nd</sup> July,	31 <sup>st</sup> July,	
	Principal Secretary to the		2024	2024	
	Government,	Udhampur	Poonch	Baramulla	
	Home Department				
6.	Santosh Dattatraya Vaidya,		2 <sup>nd</sup> July,	25 <sup>th</sup> July,	
	IAS	2024	2024	2024	
	Principal Secretary to the	Samba	Udhampur	Ganderbal	
	Government,	a subjective like in the second	· · · · · · ·		
	Finance Department	i ath	th	th	
7.	Alok Kumar, IRS	12 <sup>th</sup> June,	4 <sup>th</sup> July,	26 <sup>th</sup> July,	
	Principal Secretary to the		2024	2024	
	Government,	Kathua	Pulwama	Jammu	
	Higher Education Department		a trd		
8.	Suresh Kumar Gupta, IFS	10 <sup>th</sup> June,			
	Principal Secretary to the		2024	2024	
	Government,	Pulwama	Kathua	Kishtwar	
	Department of Culture				

ſ	9.	Sanjeev Verma, IAS	11 <sup>th</sup> June,	3 <sup>rd</sup> July,	30 <sup>th</sup> July,
	5.	Commissioner/Secretary to the	2024	2024	2024
		Government,	Budgam	Ganderbal	Reasi
		General Administration	buuyani	Ganderbai	Redsi
		Department			
	10.	Saurabh Bhagat, IAS	19 <sup>th</sup> June,	8 <sup>th</sup> July,	31 <sup>st</sup> July,
		Commissioner/Secretary to the	2024	2024	2024
		Government,	Kupwara	Kishtwar	Kulgam
		Science & Technology Department			-
ĺ	11.	Mandeep Kaur, IAS	20 <sup>th</sup> June,	4 <sup>th</sup> July,	25 <sup>th</sup> July,
		Commissioner/Secretary to the	2024	2024	2024
		Government,	Ganderbal	Kupwara	Bandipora
		Housing & Urban Development		-	
		Department.			
	12.	Prerna Puri, IAS	20 <sup>th</sup> June,	8 <sup>th</sup> July,	26 <sup>th</sup> July,
		Commissioner/Secretary to the	2024	2024	2024
		Government,	Samba	Srinagar	Udhampur
		Information Technology			
-		Department	, ath	,th a l	a ath
	13.	Sheetal Nanda, IAS	19 <sup>th</sup> June,	4 <sup>th</sup> July,	29 <sup>th</sup> July,
		Commissioner/Secretary to the	2024	2024	2024
		Government,	Srinagar	Samba	Shopian
		Social Welfare Department	20 <sup>th</sup> June,	8 <sup>th</sup> July,	30 <sup>th</sup> July,
	14.	Yasha Mudgul, IAS			
		Commissioner/Secretary to the	2024	2024	2024
		Government,	Reasi	Jammu	Samba
-	15.	Tourism Department	11 <sup>th</sup> June,	2 <sup>nd</sup> July,	31 <sup>st</sup> July,
	15.	Vikramjit Singh, IPS Commissioner/Secretary to the	2024	2 July, 2024	2024
		Commissioner/Secretary to the Government,	Kishtwar	Ramban	Kathua
		Industries & Commerce	RISIICWAI	Kamban	Kathua
		Department			
-	16.	Dr. Rashmi Singh, IAS	10 <sup>th</sup> June,	8 <sup>th</sup> July,	25 <sup>th</sup> July,
		Commissioner/Secretary to the	2024	2024	2024
		Government,	Rajouri	Pulwama	Reasi
		Hospitality & Protocol Department	_		
ſ	17.	Dr. Shahid Iqbal Choudhary,	19 <sup>th</sup> June,	3 <sup>rd</sup> July,	26 <sup>th</sup> July,
		IAS	2024	2024	2024
		Administrative Secretary,	Pulwama	Rajouri	Doda
		Department of Rural Development			
-		& Panchayati Raj	a a th	oth 7.1	acth a t
	18.	Sarmad Hafeez, IAS	11 <sup>th</sup> June,	8 <sup>th</sup> July,	29 <sup>th</sup> July,
		Administrative Secretary,	2024	2024	2024
		Youth Services & Sports	Anantnag	Kulgam	Poonch
1)	19.	Department Prasanna Ramaswamy G, IAS	20 <sup>th</sup> June,	3 <sup>rd</sup> July,	30 <sup>th</sup> July,
1 AM	19.	Administrative Secretary,	20 Julie,	2024	2024
15.6			Kulgam	Anantnag	Kupwara
1-	20.	Revenue Department Niraj Kumar, IAS	19 <sup>th</sup> June,	3 <sup>rd</sup> July,	31 <sup>st</sup> July,
	20.	Administrative Secretary,	2024	2024	2024
		Transport Department.	Shopian	Doda	Rajouri
ŀ	21.	Kumar Rajeev Ranjan, IAS	12 <sup>th</sup> June,	1 <sup>st</sup> July,	25 <sup>th</sup> July,
	21.	Administrative Secretary,	2024	2024	2024
		Labour & Employment Department	Doda	Shopian	Ramban
L			Dua	Jiopian	Numban

22.	Rehana Batul, IAS	19 <sup>th</sup> June,	4 <sup>th</sup> July,	31 <sup>st</sup> July,	
	Administrative Secretary,	2024	2024	2024	
	Information Department	Udhampur	Baramulla	Anantnag	
23.	Bhupinder Kumar, IAS	20 <sup>th</sup> June,	8 <sup>th</sup> July,	30 <sup>th</sup> July,	
201	Administrative Secretary,	2024	2024	2024	
	Public Works Department	Baramulla	Udhampur	Bandipora	
24.	Dr. Syed Abid Rasheed Shah,	12 <sup>th</sup> June,	1 <sup>st</sup> July,	30 <sup>th</sup> July,	
	IAS	2024	2024	2024	
	Administrative Secretary,	Bandipora	Baramulla	Ganderbal	
	Health & Medical Education Department				
25.	Mohammad Aijaz, IAS	19 <sup>th</sup> June,	4 <sup>th</sup> July,	25 <sup>th</sup> July,	
	Administrative Secretary,	2024	2024	2024	
	Planning, Development & Monitoring Department	Anantnag	Bandipora	Baramulla	
26.	Sheikh Fayaz Ahmad, JKAS	19 <sup>th</sup> June,	8 <sup>th</sup> July,	30 <sup>th</sup> July,	
	Administrative Secretary,	2024	2024	2024	
	Floriculture, Parks & Gardens Department	Bandipora	Anantnag	Pulwama	
27.	Zubair Ahmad, JKAS	10 <sup>th</sup> June,	2 <sup>nd</sup> July,	31 <sup>st</sup> July,	
	Administrative Secretary,	2024	2024	2024	
	Department of Food, Civil Supplies & Consumer Affairs	Shopian	Kulgam	Budgam	
28.	Babila Rakwal, JKAS	12 <sup>th</sup> June,	1 <sup>st</sup> July,	26 <sup>th</sup> July	
	Administrative Secretary,	2024	2024	2024	
	Cooperative Department	Ramban	Reasi	Kulgam	
29.	Anil Koul, JKAS	12 <sup>th</sup> June,	8 <sup>th</sup> July,		
	Administrative Secretary,	2024	2024	2024	
	Department of Disaster Management, Relief,		Budgam	Kupwara	
20	Rehabilitation and Reconstruction	11 <sup>th</sup> June	1 <sup>st</sup> July	, 31 <sup>st</sup> July	
30.	Shabnam Kamli, JKAS				
	Administrative Secretary,	2024	2024	2024	
	ARI & Trainings Department	Kulgam	Bandipora	Srinagar	

The Deputy Commissioners shall be responsible for organizing these Darbar(s) and shall ensure their wide publicity in districts, well in advance.

## By Order of the Government of Jammu and Kashmir.

Sd/-(Sanjeev Verma) IAS Commissioner/Secretary to the Government

No. GAD-ADM0III/148/2023-08-GAD Copy to: Dated:05.06.2024

- 1. All Administrative Secretaries.
- 2. Principal Secretary to the Hon'ble Lieutenant Governor, J&K.
- 3. Divisional Commissioner, Kashmir/Jammu.
- 4. Inspector General of Police, Jammu/Kashmir.
- 5. All Deputy Commissioners.
- 6. Private Secretary to the Chief Secretary, J&K.

- 7. Private Secretary to Commissioner/Secretary to the Government, General Administration Department.
- 8. Private Secretary to Advisor (B) to the Hon'ble Lieutenant Governor.
- 9. Government Order/Stock File/Website, GAD. "Hindi & Urdu versions shall follow."

(Shakeeb Arsallan) JKAS Under Secretary to the Government