

## Government of Jammu and Kashmir General Administration Department

(Services) Civil Secretariat, Srinagar.

Subject:

Deployment of the officers as Camp Directors/Additional Camp Directors on various camps enroute Shri Amarnathji Shrine.

## Government Order No:1240-JK(GAD) of 2024, Dated:14.06.2024.

Sanction is hereby accorded to the deputation of the following officers of Jammu and Kashmir Administrative Service to Shri Amarnathji Shrine Board, on short term basis, for being deployed as Camp Directors/Additional Camp Directors at various camps enroute Shri Amarnathji Yatra-2024:-

S.No	Name of the officer (S/Shri)	Place of posting
1.	Pran Singh	ADDC, Doda
2.	Sukhdev Singh Samyal	ADDC, Reasi
3.	Arun Kishore Kotwal	Additional Secretary to the Government, Mining Department
4.	Vir Krishan Dhar	Secretary, Joint Electricity Regulatory Commission, J&K
5.	Mohd. Ashraf Sheikh	Additional Deputy Commissioner, Anantnag
6.	Inderjeet Singh	Deputy Commissioner, State Taxes (Recovery), Jammu
7.	Rajeev Kumar	Additional Secretary to the Government, Skill Development Department
8.	Rakesh Dubey	Joint Registrar, Cooperatives (Banking and Finance), J&K
9.	Anirudh Rai	Deputy District Election Officer, Udhampur

10.	Vishal Singh Parihar	Revenue Attorney with Divisional Commissioner, Jammu
11.	Om Prakash	Deputy District Election Officer, Doda
12.	Jatinder Pal Singh	FM, DIC, Kathua
13.	Jagdeep Singh	PM, DIC, Doda
14.	Kunal Singh	BDO, Nud
15.	Chetan Sharma	BDO, Poonch

## It is further ordered that:

- (i) the Controlling Officers shall relieve the above mentioned officers enabling them to report to the office of the Chief Executive Officer, Shri Amarnathji Shrine Board, on a date to be conveyed by the Board separately;
- (ii) the exact deployment of the officers shall be made by Shri Amarnathji Shrine Board; and
- (iii) these officers shall continue to draw their salaries from their respective places of postings during the period of deputation to Shri Amarnathji Shrine Board and shall revert to their respective places of posting, immediately after the conclusion of the Yatra-2024.

By order of the Government of Jammu and Kashmir.

Sd/(Sanjeev Verma) IAS,
Commissioner/Secretary to the Government.

No: GAD-SERV0GENL/75/2022 Dated:14.06.2024

## Copy to:

1. Concerned Administrative Secretaries.

2. Principal Secretary to the Lieutenant Governor/Chief Executive Officer, Shri Amarnathji Shrine Board.

3. Joint Secretary (Jammu, Kashmir and Ladakh), Ministry of Home Affairs, Government of India.

Divisional Commissioner, Kashmir/Jammu.

Concerned Heads of Departments/Deputy Commissioners.

Director, Archives, Archaeology and Museums, J&K.

- 7. Director Information, J&K.
- 8. Concerned Officers.
- 9. General Manager, Government Press, Jammu/Srinagar.
- 10. Private Secretary to the Chief Secretary.
- 11. Private Secretary to Commissioner/Secretary to the Government, General Administration Department.
- 12. Incharge Website, GAD.

13. Government Order file.

**Deputy Secretary to the Government.**