Ph:0191-2564189 (J) Ph: 0194-2506251 (S)



Government of Jammu and Kashmir Agriculture Production Department (Animal Husbandry) Civil Secretariat, Jammu/Srinagar

## Subject:- Transfer and postings.

## Government Order No.335 - JK(APD) of 2024 D a t e d : 27 - 06 - 2024

In the interest of administration, following Deputy Directors & equivalent of Animal Husbandry Department are hereby transferred and posted as shown against each with immediate effect:-

S.No	Name of the Officer	Present place of posting	New place of posting
1	Dr. Abdul Majid	CAHO, Reasi	Vaccine Production Officer, ARV Lab, Jammu vice Dr. Ravi Kumar Keith
2	Dr. Ravi Kumar Keith	Vaccine Production Officer, ARV Lab, Jammu	CAHO, Reasi vice Dr. Abdul Majid
3	Dr. Tanvir-ul- Sharif Zargar	Principal, Paravet Training Institute, Jammu	Manager, Poultry Production, Jammu vice Dr. Raj Kumar
4	Dr. Raj Kumar	Managar, Poultry Production, Jammu.	Principal, Paravet Training Institute, Jammu vice Dr. Tanvir-ul- Sharif Zargar

Further, Dr. Muzaffar Ahmad Dand, I/C Principal Paravet Training Institute, Ganderbal, Kashmir shall hold the charge of Chief Animal Husbandry Officer, Ganderbal in addition to his own duties relieving Dr. Mohammad Syed Abbas, I/C CAHO, Srinagar of the additional charge of the post.

## By order of the Government of Jammu and Kashmir.

## Sd/-

(Shailendra Kumar), IAS

Principal Secretary to the Government Agriculture Production Department Dated: 27.06. 2024

No. ASHF-AH0GAZ/28/2021 (CC-61228)

Copy to the:-

- 1. Joint Secretary (Jammu, Kashmir & Ladakh) Ministry of Home Affairs, Government of India, New Delhi.
- 2. Director, Archives, Archaeology & Museums, J&K
- 3. Director, Animal Husbandry Department, Jammu/Kashmir.
- 4. OSD to Advisor (B) to Hon'ble Lieutenant Governor.
- 5. Concerned Officers.
- 6. Private Secretary to Principal Secretary to the Government, Agriculture Production Department for information of Principal Secretary.
- 7. Incharge website for uploading on the official websites.
- 8. Government orders file (w.2.s.c.)

Under Secretary to the Government