

Government of Jammu and Kashmir General Administration Department

(Services) Civil Secretariat, Srinagar.

Subject:

Deployment of the officers as Camp Directors/Additional Camp Directors on various camps enroute Shri Amarnathji Shrine Board.

Government Order No:1122-JK(GAD) of 2024, Dated:31.05.2024.

Sanction is hereby accorded to the deputation of the following officers of Jammu and Kashmir Administrative Service to Shri Amarnathji Shrine Board, on short term basis, for being deployed as Camp Directors/Additional Camp Directors at various camps enroute Shri Amarnathji Yatra-2024:-

S.No	Name of the officer (S/Shri)	Place of posting
1.	Vikas Gupta	Special Secretary to the Government, Department of Disaster Management, Relief, Rehabilitation and Reconstruction
2.	Gurvinderjeet Singh	Registrar, District Udhampur
3.	Pawan Kumar	Special Secretary to the Government, Labour and Employment Department
4.	Rakesh Kumar	Registrar, J&K Special Tribunal
5.	Kuldeep Krishan Sidha	Special Secretary to the Government, Finance Department
6.	Sachin Dev Singh	Additional Secretary to the Government, Tourism Department
7.	Gurmukh Singh	Joint Director, Forensic Science Laboratory, Jammu

8.	Krishan Lal	Joint Commissioner, Jammu Municipal Corporation
9.	Harbans Lal	Additional Secretary to the Government, Housing and Urban Development Department
10.	Sachin Jamwal	Secretary, J&K Services Selection Board
11.	Jagdish Singh	Additional Secretary to the Government, Power Development Department
12.	Anil Kumar Chandail	Deputy Commissioner, State Taxes, Jammu (North), hqr at Udhampur
13.	Vishwajeet	Additional Secretary to the Government, Culture Department
14.	Surinder Paul Sharma	Joint Registrar, Cooperatives (Special), Jammu
15.	Rishi Kumar Sharma	Programme Officer, ICDS Project, Kishtwar
16.	Kishore Singh	General Manager, DIC, Udhampur
17.	Kulraj Singh	Joint Director, Handloom, Jammu
18.	Sahil Jandyal	Secretary, Jammu Development Authority
19.	Sanjeev Sharma	Deputy Secretary to the Government, Labour and Employment Department
20.	Dharam Paul	Deputy Secretary to the Government, Industries and Commerce Department
21.	Abhishek Chandra Vaidya	Assistant Commissioner, State Taxes Department, Jammu
22.	Ashwani Hansa, Jr. Scale JKAS:2012-I	OSD Mission Youth J&K
23.	Sourabh Sharma, Jr. Scale JKAS:2012-II	Presently posted in the J&K Trade Promotion Organization
4 24.	Kewal Krishan Sharma, Jr. Scale JKAS:2012-II	State Project Manager in the State Rural Livelihood Mission

25.	Amit Singh Manhas, Jr. Scale JKAS:2012-II	Under Secretary to the Government, Information Department
26.	Virender Kumar, Jr. Scale JKAS:2015	ETO Eradication Wing Jammu
27.	Ram Paul, Jr. Scale JKAS:2015	Block Development Officer, Chenani.
28.	Trikansh Bhushan, Jr. Scale JKAS:2015	Under Secretary to the Government, Finance Department
29.	Kanav Mahajan, Jr. Scale JKAS:2019	CTO, Stamps, Jammu
30.	Raman Jandyal, Jr. Scale JKAS:2019	Under Secretary to the Government, ARI and Trainings Department
31.	Ankit Gupta, Jr. Scale JKAS:2019	ETO, Udhampur-Reasi
32.	Santosh Kumar, Jr. Scale JKAS:2019	Assistant Director, Food Civil Supplies and Consumer Affairs
33.	Pardeep Kumar Shan, Jr. Scale JKAS:2019	AD Handloom & Handicrafts Kathua
34.	Vishal Deep Chandan, Jr. Scale JKAS:2019	
35.	Shashank Padha, Jr. Scale JKAS:2019	•
36.	Ajay Singh, Jr. Scale JKAS:2019	BDO, Drabshalla, Kishtwar
37.	Hemant Vaid, Jr. Scale JKAS:2019	On Deputation to CEO J&K
38.	Ravi Kumar, Jr. Scale JKAS:2019	Block Development Officer, Ghat
39.	Ankush Sharma, Jr. Scale JKAS:2019	3 ,
40.	Pankaj Sharma, Jr. Scale JKAS:2019	CDPO, Akhnoor
41. Y	Himat Kumar Raina, Jr. Scale JKAS:2019	Block Development Officer, Miran Sahib

Duyer.

	ř.	
42.	Sushil Singh, Jr.	
	Scale JKAS:2019	Akhnoor
43.	Rohit Kumar, Jr.	Assistant Director, FCS&CA,
	Scale JKAS:2019	Rajouri
44.	Sahil Angral, Jr.	Block Development Officer,
	Scale JKAS:2019	Buffliaz
45.	Rakesh Kumar, Jr.	CDPO, Basholi
	Scale JKAS:2019	
46.	Kuldeep Kumar, Jr.	CDPO, Inderwal
	Scale JKAS:2019	·
47.	Abhilash Sharma,	Block Development Officer,
	Jr. Scale	Bhagwah, Doda
	JKAS:2019	
48.	Vishal Kumar	Block Development Officer,
	Sadhotra, Jr. Scale	Panchari.
	JKAS:2019	
49.	Shailender Kumar,	Block Development Officer,
	Jr. Scale	Block Suchetgarh
	JKAS:2019	_
50.	Sunil Kumar, Jr.	Block Development Officer,
	Scale JKAS:2019	Ghat Doda.
51.	Daleep Kumar, Jr.	CDPO, Sunderbani
	JKAS:2019	
52.	Manish Sudan, Jr.	Under Secretary to the
	Scale JKAS:2020	Government, School
		Education Department
53.	Sachin Abrol, Jr.	Block Development Officer,
	Scale JKAS:2020	Block Mathwar, Jammu
54.	Sandesh Kumar,	Block Development Officer,
	Jr. Scale	Duggain
	JKAS:2020	
55.	Hitesh Kumar	Block Development Officer,
	Loona, Jr. Scale	Inderwal
	JKAS:2023	
56.	Dinesh Singh, Jr.	Block Development Officer,
	Scale JKAS:2023	Ramsoo
57.	Abhilove Mahajan,	Block Development Officer,
4	Jr. Scale	Vijaypur
1.	JKAS:2023	

It is further ordered that:

(i) the Controlling Officers shall relieve the above mentioned officers enabling them to report to

the office of the Chief Executive Officer, Shri Amarnathji Shrine Board, on a date to be conveyed by the Board separately;

- (ii) the exact deployment of the officers shall be made by Shri Amarnathji Shrine Board; and
- (iii) these officers shall continue to draw their salaries from their respective places of postings during the period of deputation to Shri Amarnathji Shrine Board and shall revert to their respective places of posting, immediately after the conclusion of the Yatra-2024.

By order of the Government of Jammu and Kashmir.

Sd/(Sanjeev Verma) IAS,
Commissioner/Secretary to the Government.

No: GAD-SERV0GENL/75/2022

Dated:31.05.2024

Copy to:

- 1. Concerned Administrative Secretaries.
- 2. Principal Secretary to the Lieutenant Governor/Chief Executive Officer, Shri Amarnathji Shrine Board.
- 3. Joint Secretary (Jammu, Kashmir and Ladakh), Ministry of Home Affairs, Government of India.
- 4. Divisional Commissioner, Kashmir/Jammu.
- 5. Concerned Heads of Departments/Deputy Commissioners.
- 6. Director, Archives, Archaeology and Museums, J&K.
- 7. Director Information, J&K.
- 8. Concerned Officers.
- 9. General Manager, Government Press, Jammu/Srinagar.
- 10. Private Secretary to the Chief Secretary.
- 11. Private Secretary to Commissioner/Secretary to the Government, General Administration Department.
- 12. Incharge Website, GAD.
- 13. Government Order file.

(Akshay Rajan) JKAS

Deputy Secretary to the Government.