

संघ राज्य प्रशासन, लद्दाख

परिवहन विभाग

THE ADMINISTRATION OF UNION TERRITORY OF LADAKH

TRANSPORT DEPARTMENT

F. No. P/200/2023-ST (SEC)/67

ई-मेल/email: admsecyutl@gmail.com Tele/Fax: 01982-255567, 255568

यूटी सचिवालय, लेह /UT Secretariat, Leh. Dated:-29.04.2024

Subject: - Constitution of State Level Steering Committee.

Notification

Sanction is hereby accorded to the constitution of State Level Steering Committee to approve and submit the proposal to the Centre (GOI) for its sanction in regard to" PM-e-Bus Sewa Scheme".

The committee comprises of the following Officers:-

S.No.	Designation	Remarks
1.	Advisor to Hon'ble Lieutenant Governor	Chairman
2.	Administrative Secretary, Finance Department	Member
3	Administrative Secretary, Urban Development Department	Member
4	Administrative Secretary, PD and NRE Department	Member
5	Administrative Secretary, Transport Department	Member
6.	Managing Director, SIDCO	Member
7.	Regional Transport Officer, Ladakh	Member

By Order of the Administration of UT Ladakh.

Sd/-(Amit Sharma), IAS Administrative Secretary Transport Department

Copy to the:-

- 1. Regional Transport Officer, Ladakh
- 2. Technical Director, NIC UT Ladakh for uploading the order on website.
- 3. Pvt. Secretary with the Advisor to the Hon'ble Lieutanant Governor for information of the Advisor.
- 4. PA to the Principal Secretary, Urban Development Department for information of the Principal Secretary.
- 5. PA to the Administrative Secretary, PD and NRE Department for information of the Secretary.
- PA to the Administrative Secretary, Transport Department for information of the Secretary.
- 7. Order/Stock file.

(Mohit Sharma), JKAS Under Secretary.