No.11024/55/2022-PMA Government of India/Bharat Sarkar Ministry of Home Affairs / Grih Mantralaya **Police Division-I**

(PMA Cell)

Room No.14, North Block, New Delhi, Dated, the 31st October, 2022

To

- 1. Commissioner of Police, Delhi.
- 2. Director General of Police Telangana, Punjab, Jammu & Kashmir and Maharashtra

Award of "Union Home Minister's Special Operation Medal" for the Year- 2022- reg. Sub:

Sir,

The undersigned is directed to refer to the subject cited above and to inform that with the approval of Union Home Minister, following officers have been awarded "Union Home Minister's Special Operation Medal" for the Year- 2022:

S/No.	Name	Designation	Date of	State/UT/
			Operation	Organization
1.	Shri Anil Kumar, IPS	ADGP	05/05/2022	Telangana
2.	Shri Kaitha Ravinder Reddy	Dy. SP		
3.	Shri Mogulla Venkateshwar Goud	Inspector		
4.	Shri Kukudapu Srinivasulu	SI		
5.	Shri Mohammed Akhter Pasha	SI		
6.	Shri Pandey Jithender Prasad	SI		
7.	Shri Syed Abdul Kareem	SI		
8.	Shri Sanugommula Rajavardhan Reddy	НС		
9.	Shri Mohammed Taj Pasha	HC		
10.	Shri Mohammed Fareeduddin	PC		
11.	Shri Bachula Laxminarayana	PC	100	
12.	Shri Kodgal Kiran Kumar	PC		
13.	Shri Syed Zia Ul Haq	PC		
1	CL D 1D IDC	ADCD	15/05/21	D : 1
1.	Shri Promod Ban, IPS	ADGP	15/05/21,	Punjab
2.	Shri Gurpreet Singh Bhullar, IPS	DIG	17/07/22,	
3.	Shri Gurmeet Singh Chauhan, IPS	AIG	25/07/22&08/8/22	
4.	Shri Sandeep Goel	AIG		
5.	Shri Bikramjit Singh Brar	DSP		
6.	Shri Sukhpreet Singh	SI		
7.	Shri Sumit Goyal	SI		
8.	Shri Nitin Kumar	SI		
9.	Shri Shaganjeet Singh	SI (LR)		

Contd....2/-

10.	Shri Kulwinder Singh	SI (LR)		
11.	Shri Rahul Kumar Chechi	SI (LR)		
12.	Shri Moninder Singh	SI (LR)		
13.	Shri Rahul Sharma	SI (LR)		
14.	Shri Gurpreet Singh	SI (LR)		
15.	Shri Avtar Singh	SI(LR)	_	
16.	Shri Sukhjinder Singh	ASI		
1.	Shri Pramod Singh Kushwah, IPS	DCP	14/09/2021	Delhi
	(1 st Bar)			
2.	Shri Rajeev Srivastava	Inspector		
3.	Shri Mohan Chand Thawal	SI		-
4.	Shri Mohd Akmal Khan	SI		
5.	Shri Satish Kumar	SI		
6.	Shri Gulab Singh	SI	7	
7.	Shri Brijpal Singh Kushwaha	SI		
8.	Shri Krishan Kumar	SI		1
9.	Shri Rishi Kumar Jha	SI		
10.	Shri Manoj Bhati	SI		-
11.	Shri Pushpender Rana	SI		
12.	Shri Shajad	ASI		
13.	Shri Shajad Khan	ASI		4
14.	Shri Vikas Kumar	ASI		
15.	Shri Jiya Ulhak	ASI		
16.	Shri Arun Kumar	ASI		-
17.	Shri Mukesh	ASI		<u> </u>
18.	Shri Yogendra Singh	HC		
19.	Shri Omvir Ahlawat	HC		
		DIG	22/04/2022	1
1.	Shri Vivek Gupta, IPS	DIG	22/04/2022	Jammu &
2.	Shri Chandan Kohli,IPS	SSP		Kashmir
3.	Shri Sachit Sharma	Dy. SP		
4.	Shri Vicky Kumar	SgCt.		
1.	Shri Ankit Trilokinath Goyal, IPS	SP	12/11/2021	to Maharashtra
2.	Shri Sameer Aslam Shaikh, IPS	ASP	13/11/2021	
3.	Shri Sandip Punja Mandlik	Inspector		
4.	Shri Vaibhav Ashok Rankhanb	API		•
5.	Shri Sudarshan Suresh Katkar	API		
6.	Shri Ratiram Raghunath Poreti	APSI		
7.	Shri Ramsay Gawali Uike	HC		
8.	Shri Lalit Ghanshyam Raut	Naik		
9.	Shri Shagir Ahmad Sheikh	Naik		
10.	Shri Prashant Amrut Barsagade	Constable		
11.	Shri Amardeep Tarachand Ramteke	Constable		

2. It is requested to convey correct name and designation of the awardees in bilingual i.e in Hindi and English as per their Service Record by 20th November, 2021 through FAX/e.mail for taking further necessary action. If any person have been awarded twice vide this order, his/her name may also intimated. The correct name and designation of the awardees(s) may be furnished as per the proforma given below:

S/No.	In English		In Hindi		
	Name	Designation	Name	Designation	
1.					
2.					

Yours faithfully,

(D K Ghosh) Under Secretary(PMA)

Tele: 23094009

Copy to:

- 1. Section Officer (IT), MHA- Please upload on MHA's website.
- 2 File