## Government of Jammu and Kashmir General Administration Department

Civil Secretariat, J&K.

## NOTIFICATION

The following members of Jammu and Kashmir Administrative Service, are scheduled to retire on attaining the age of superannuation during the calendar year 2023, from the dates indicated against each, as per the records available in the General Administration Department:-

S No	Name of Officer (Mr/Ms)	Place of posting	Date of Birth	Date of Retirement
1	Kusum Badyal	Secretary in the Department, Industries & Commerce	20.05.1963	31.05.2023
2	Abdul Salam Mir	Director, Food, Civil Supplies & Consumer Affairs, Kashmir	05.05.1963	31.05.2023
3	Ramesh Chander	Additional District Dev. Commissioner, Jammu	05.09.1963	30.09.2023
4	Babu Ram	Additional Secretary to the Government, Agriculture Production Department	10.04.1963	30.04.2023
5	Choudhary Mohammad Rashid	Special Secretary to the Government, Floriculture, Parks and Gardens Department	01.03.1963	28.02.2023
6	Manzoor Hussain	Additional District Dev. Commissioner, Shopian	10.03.1963	31.03.2023
7	Syed Muried Hussain Shah	Additional Secretary to the Government, ARI & Trainings Department	02.05.1963	31.05.2023
8	Mohammad Altaf Wani	Chief Executive Officer, Tourism Development Authority, Kokernag	15.04.1963	30.04.2023
9	Dr. Rajinder Kumar	Additional Secretary to the Government, Information Technology Department	16.12.1963	31.12.2023
10	Shahida Parveen	Programme Officer, ICDS Project, Doda	17.05.1963	31.05.2023
11	Irshad Ahmad	Programme Officer, ICDS Project, Budgam	11.04.1963	30.04.2023
12	Devinder Paul	Deputy Commissioner- Commercial Taxes, State Taxes (Stamps), Jammu	29.09.1963	30.09.2023
13	Bashir Ahmad Bhat	Joint Secretary in the J&K Sports Council, Srinagar	02.04.1963	30.04.2023
14	Zameer Ahmad Rishu	Awaiting orders of adjustment in the General Administration Department	20.07.1963	31.07.2023
15	Masood Ahmad Qazi	Revenue Attorney in the office of Divisional Commissioner, Kashmir	15.06.1963	30.06.2023
16	Archana Raina	Deputy Secretary to the Government, Social Welfare Department	06.05.1963	31.05.2023

17	Masooda Akhter	Deputy Director, Social Welfare, ICDS, Kashmir	01.04.1963	31.03.2023
18	Abhay Ram Gupta	Deputy District Election Officer, Kathua	08.01.1963	31.01.2023
19	Mushtaq Ahmad Wani	Deputy Director, District Employment & Counseling Centre, Budgam	01.04.1963	31.03.2023
20	Iftikhar Rasool Hamdani	Deputy Secretary, J&K Public Service Commission	02.01.1963	31.01.2023
21	Anjali Fotedar	Deputy Secretary to the Government, Department of Disaster Management, Relief, Rehabilitation and Reconstruction	09.01.1963	31.01.2023
22	Dewakar Khajuria	Deputy District Election Officer, Samba	06.09.1963	30.09.2023
23	Meharaj ud Din Wani	Deputy District Election Officer, Kupwara	20.04.1963	30.04.2023
24	Amresh Kotwal	Deputy District Election Officer, Doda	14.08.1963	31.08.2023

In order to verify the above mentioned details, the officers indicated above, are hereby advised to furnish, a self- attested copy of <u>Date of Birth</u> <u>certificate'</u> and <u>First page of Service Book'</u> duly authenticated by the concerned DDO within (15) fifteen days positively, through e-mail at <u>servicesection226@gmail.com</u>, enabling this department to issue the retirement notification for the calendar year 2023 for the members of the Jammu and Kashmir Administrative Service, failing which the details available with this department shall be <u>treated as final</u>.

(Shuaib Mohammad Naikoo) Deputy Secretary to the Government

Dated:05.08.2022

No. GAD-SERV0KAS/345/2021-02-GAD

Copy to the:-

- 1. All concerned Administrative Secretaries.
- 2. All Concerned Heads of Departments.
- 3. All concerned Deputy Commissioners.
- 4. All concerned Officers.
- Private Secretary to the Principal Secretary to the Government, General Administration Department.
- 6. Incharge Website, GAD.